FAQ

Parents Questions

If you feel that the instructor is not suitable within half a month after attending the class, you can notify the staff of the association and only pay the fee for the total number of classes attended. The association will deal with the tutor by itself. If you go to class for half a month, you can deal with the tutor yourself. If you feel that the tutor is not suitable within half a month of attending class, you can notify the staff of the association to re-arrange another tutor.

However, we hope that parents can spend more time observing the tutor's performance and avoid changing tutors immediately after the first lesson. Since tutoring has just started, it will take some time for tutors and students to adapt to each other. Responsible tutors will try their best to understand students and make remedies in response to students' weaknesses. This will take some time.

Yes, we introduce the tutor to the parents, and the intermediary fee will be borne by the tutor. We will never charge parents any additional fees.

When the student successfully cooperates with a tutor who meets the requirements, our staff will immediately call/Whatsapp you for confirmation, including simple tutor information and the time and location of the first tutoring session. You need to check the time and place of the first class to ensure that the information is correct.

Within three days after the completion of the tutoring, the teacher's tuition fee for the first two weeks of tuition can be paid to GETUTOR via bank transfer.

After the instructor has been introduced to the parents, parents can contact the instructor directly to arrange for changing the class date, etc., without having to deal with the instructor. Unless there is an increase/decrease in the number of classes per week. If classes are reduced from three classes a week to two classes a week, you need to contact our staff immediately.

One day before the class, Getutor will notify both parties of their contact information via Whatsapp.

Mentor

GETUTOR will charge the tutorFirst two weeks of class math feeas an intermediary fee. I hope that the tutors can teach with their heart, so that students can improve their grades.

  1. The tutor must know whether every detail of the case meets his requirements, location, and time before leaving a message. If the time is not suitable, it is recommended to make a note in the message.
  2. Self-introduction is concise and easy to understand.
  3. The past record is good, and there is no record of suspension, complaint or other bad behavior by parents.
  4. The instructor has a good attitude.
  5. Through the online application case, GETUTOR uses the online system to match, please do not call the company frequently to ask for a tutoring case, it will greatly reduce the chance of selecting you.

After the tutor confirms the acceptance of the tutoring case by phone/Whatsapp with the staff of the company, if the tutoring is canceled for any reason (including illness) on the day, the handling fee will be the tuition fee of the first class plus $200. If the tutor can call us to confirm the cancellation of the case 48 hours before the start of the first tutoring class, the company will only charge the first class tuition fee and handling fee of $100. The instructor must pay the fee within 72 hours.

If the tutor is terminated within the first two weeks (within 14 days after the start of the first class), we will refund half of the tuition fee for the class to the tutor, but a minimum charge of $250 per case, the tutor must be notified within 24 hours by whatsapp Geturtor If not, the staff in charge of the case will still have to pay the full original administrative fee. If the tutor is dismissed after two weeks, GETUTOR will still deduct full administrative expenses. Therefore, I hope that the instructor will prepare the class well before the first class.

Because the tutor has fully understood the student's situation and requirements before accepting the case. As a responsible tutor, one should not accept his case without adequate consideration; this behavior will also make the parent/student of the case lose their trust in the Association and cause GETUTOR's reputation to be damaged. If the instructor can withdraw from the case within 48 hours before the class starts, the company will only charge the first class tuition and handling fee of $100.

The company does not guarantee the life safety of the tutor, and hopes that the tutor will pay attention to the safety of life. GETUTOR expressly states that the mentor's life safety or other personal interests are beyond the control of GETUTOR. The company does not accept or assume any legal responsibility between the tutor and the parent or student.

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get the assistance of the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case immediately🥰

常見問題

家長篇

如上堂半個月內覺得導師不適合,可通知本會職員並只需支付所上的總堂數的費用給本會。本會自會和導師處理.如上堂半個月後,閣下可和導師自行處理。如上堂半個月內覺得導師不適合,可通知本會職員重新安排另一位導師。

然而,我們希望家長可以多花數堂時間觀察導師的表現,避免於第一堂後便立即換導師。由於剛剛開始補習,導師與學生都需要一段時間互相適應,負責任的導師會盡量了解學生,因應學生的弱點加以補救,這必須用上一些時間。

是,我們把導師介紹給家長,中介費由導師負擔。我們絕不會向家長收取額外任何的費用。

當學生成功與符合要求的導師配合時,本會職員會立即致電/Whatsapp予閣下即時作出確認,包括簡單的導師資料及第一堂的補習時間和地點。閣下需要核對清楚第一堂的時間和地點,以確保資料無誤。

在補習完成後三天之內,把老師頭兩星期學費的學費經銀行轉帳繳交給GETUTOR即可。

本會把導師介紹給家長後,家長可直接聯絡導師,安排更改上課日期等事宜,不須再經本會處理。除非是有增加/減少每星期堂數。如 一星期三堂減至一星期兩堂需要馬上聯絡本會職員。

上堂當天一天前,GETUTOR會把雙方的聯絡方法Whatsapp 形式通知雙方。

導師篇

GETUTOR會收取導師的首兩星期堂數學費作為中介費。希望導師能用心教學,令學生成績進步。

  1. 導師必須清楚個案每一細節是否附合自己要求、地點、時間才留言,如時間不合,建議可於留言備註。
  2. 自我介紹簡潔易明。
  3. 過往紀錄良好,沒有被家長中止紀錄、投訴或其他不良行為的紀錄。
  4. 導師態度良好。
  5. 透過網上申請個案,GETUTOR使用網上系統配對,請不要經常致電本公司要求補習個案,則會大大降低挑選閣下的機會。

導師與本公司職員電話/Whatsapp確認接受補習個案後,當天若因任何原因(包括生病)決定取消補習,手續費為首堂學費 加 $200。倘若導師能於補習首堂開始48小時之前致電我們確認取消個案,本公司只會收取首堂學費及手續費為$100。導師需於72小時內繳付該筆費用。

如導師於首兩個星期內被終止服務(首課開始後14天內),我們會退還已上課堂一半學費予導師,但每個個案最少收取$250元,導師必須在24小時內whatsapp GETUTOR通知負責個案職員,否則仍須繳交全數原行政費用。如導師於兩週後遭解雇,GETUTOR仍會扣除全數行政費用。因此,希望導師上第一堂前,好好準備課堂。

由於導師在接受個案前,已經充分了解學生情況及要求。作為一個負責任的導師,在沒有充分考慮下是不應該接受其個案;而此行為也會讓該個案家長/學生對本會盡失信用,造成GETUTOR的聲譽受損。如果導師能在課堂開始前48小時內退出個案,本公司只會收取首堂學費及手續費為$100。

本公司不擔保導師人生安全,希望導師注意人生安全。GETUTOR明確聲明導師的人生安全或其他個人利益得失非GETUTOR控制範圍之內。本公司概不接納或承擔有關導師和家長或學生之間之任何法律責任。