Chemistry tuition
Chem tutoring recommendation
Top chemistry tutors in Hong Kong

Want to study physics, but also want to find a suitable home chemistry tutor for you? Helping you have both my GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association. Whether you want to get DSE chemistry tutoring or one-to-one chemistry tutoring scheduled for ZOOM online teaching, a dedicated person will match you with a chemistry tutor for free to help you choose your favorite chemistry tutor!

2022 Chemistry tutor recommendation

Miss Cheng is currently a chemistry teacher in Band 1 English Middle School

Ten years of teaching experience as a middle school chemistry teacher

Current middle school teacher, teaching Band 1 English middle school and high school science for more than 10 years of tutoring experience

Good at clarifying concepts for students

Provide notes and exercises

There are also science supplements for junior high school students

化學補習 化學老師

Kelly Yip Chemistry 5** Full-time tuition

7 years of tutoring experience Full-time tutoring Graduated from Hong Kong Polytechnic University Applied Biology

I am a full-time tutor, graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University Department of Applied Biology and Biotechnology (Applied Biology w/ Biotechnology), and graduated from a traditional female school in secondary school.

I have seven years of experience in teaching mathematics and science subjects in secondary schools in a small tutoring agency and home tutoring experience. I am proficient in HKDSE/IB/A-level/IGCSE courses.Be patient and responsible.

I will provide students with exercises and test questions in class, assist students in dealing with problems in their subjects, teach them to understand complicated concepts in an efficient way, and prepare for exams.

I got 5** in Chemistry in the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Examination (HKDSE). We are currently taking supplementary chemistry and biology courses for local middle school students and international school students. One-on-one/group tuition is welcome, thank you.

化學補習 化學老師

Rachel Hui Chemistry 5* University graduate

More than 8 years of tutoring experience, Hong Kong Chinese Secondary School Environmental Science students specializing in high school chemistry

I am currently a graduate of the Chinese University of Hong Kong in Environmental Science,DSE Best 5 31 points

DSE Best 5 31 points, 5** in Biology, 5* in English, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry. Eight years of tutoring experience, good at tutoring self-study students. In the past, he also took education-related courses at CUHK and achieved good results. Math and Biology have note and test question banks.

化學老師 化學補習

Iris Law Chemistry 5**Undergraduate

3+ years tutoring experience Bachelor of Dentistry, The University of Hong Kong

I am a traditional female schoolSheep En Middle SchoolGraduates have achieved the top ten in multiple subjects in their academic career, and are resident in elite classes of various subjects.

I am a traditional female schoolSheep En Middle SchoolGraduates have achieved the top ten in multiple subjects in their academic career, and are resident in elite classes of various subjects.

I am familiar with the question-setting mode and question type, so I will be able to teach students according to their aptitude and help students achieve unexpected results.

Private students from: Kowloon Huaren, Xie'en, Dewang, etc.

DSE results:

Chinese 5*|English 5*|Mathematics 5**|Economics 5**|Chemistry 5**

Tuition details

Once rebounded from the bottom, understand the difficulties of students

Teaching simple language, tailor-made personal courses

Have all previous exam questions and by topic exam questions

Additional questions and detailed answers are available if needed

24 hours whatsapp to ask books and homework

 
化學老師 化學補習

Abby Chung Chemistry 5* Undergraduate

3 years tutoring experience Bachelor of Arts, University of Hong Kong

Graduated from a traditional women's school, chemistry, English speaking 5*

The middle school maintains the top ten in the whole grade, the top five in English general mathematics, the English subject award in the sixth year of the primary school, and the second in the sixth grade.

He used to teach general subjects for middle school/primary students, with top-notch supplements.

Since Secondary 3, he has been tutoring in element, the first chemistry tutoring agency in Hong Kong. He has a full range of note-taking exercises to teach chemistry knowledge in a simple way, and can assist sba.

Obtained the distinction of the second-level academician diploma in flute performance. The teaching materials are various, and some teaching materials will be tailor-made for students to teach students according to their aptitude. The ensemble has rich experience and can teach students ensemble skills in addition to solo performance and develop their musical attainment in an all-round way.

 

Ryan Yeung Chemistry 5*Undergraduate

More than 4 years of tutoring experience Actuarial Science, Chinese University of Hong Kong

I am studying actuarial science at the Chinese University of Hong Kong, and I got Best 5 29 in the HKDSE, with 5** in Economics, 5* in Biology, and 5* in Chemistry (Chinese paper).

I am dedicated and responsible in teaching and have experience in tutoring for senior high school students. Tutoring is supplemented with essential notes and examples, so that students can easily understand the key points of scoring, and they will patiently teach students the concepts that are difficult to grasp, and prescribe the right medicine for their weaknesses. At the same time, there are sufficient exercises for students to practice in the tutoring, and a whatsapp inquiry service will be provided after class to follow up the learning progress of the students in school and tutoring, and try their best to improve the performance of the students.

Chemistry Tutor Pairing

Chemistry tutor of eight universities

The tutors come from eight universities, and any requirements can be matched as much as possible, and the teachers are guaranteed.

One-to-one chemistry tutoring

One-to-one tutoring will be provided to you by a dedicated person, who will follow up carefully to meet your learning progress.

online chemistry tuition

Online tutoring can be done anytime, anywhere. More tutors to choose from.

Chemistry tutors of different academic systems

A-Level Physics, IGCSE Physics, IB Physics. In addition to DSE, we also have tutors of different academic lengths to choose from, providing the widest range of tutoring services.

Six Chemistry Study Tips + Useful Textbooks


Chemistry Study Skills

 

So you spend a lot of time studying, but you still struggle with exams. What should we do now? First, know that you're not alone - some of the best students struggle with chemistry at some point, so stick with it!

Learning chemistry takes time!

 

Mission time!

Just as you need to spend time practicing sports or learning a foreign language, you need toTake the time to practiceChemical. We don't expect you to get everything right away; in fact, some of the best students in these courses have to wrestle with the material before they really understand everything. Make sure you allocate enough time to regularly review the course material and practice problem solving.

 

There's a reason these courses aren't directed reading: All sections -- practice questions, readings, lectures, sections, labs, office hours, self-study or with friends, tutorials -- work best when you use them together.

Dig deeper into practical issues

Just doing a lot of practice problems won't necessarily make you a better problem solver. You'll never see an exam question that looks exactly like a practice question, so doing every possible question is not a good strategy. Instead, when you solve the practice problems we give you, make sure you can explain why and when each step will be taken in your solution.able to explain

 
  • why some information is useful to you
  • Why a message might be unnecessary
  • What transformations do you need to make to use the information correctly
  • why you use a specific formula
  • How to rearrange formulas to find new parameters
  • Why you need to consider a specific response
  • When are you able to make whatever assumptions you are making
  • which structures are helpful to understand

It's easy to fall into the trap of reading the solution key and thinking it makes sense. But unless you can justify each step with a "just because" statement, it's hard to apply these skills to another problem.

Do reading and warm-up questions before lectures

 

If you have followed theown rhythmIntroduced to the material, you can use lecture time more effectively to reinforce and practice these concepts. The more you hear and practice the material (ie problem sets, lectures, sections, study time...), the easier it will become.

The lab part is important

Sections are constructed to highlight and guide you through particularly important concepts and chemical phenomena. Make sure you can apply the main concepts of each section before your next exam. A good way to see if you are applying concepts rather than memorizing them is to check if you can explain why to each step you take in the question. Also be sure to complete any additional practice questions provided in the section and lab notes.

 

ask questions

Scientists keep asking questions! Especially why! Teachers are always grateful when students ask questions because it shows they are listening and really thinking about the material.

  • Ask "What the hell does this mean?" in each section as you read this chapter.
  • Ask the "why" of a question when you decide what it's asking and how to fix it.

Ask questions about the lecture and some of the material. If you review the material yourself, pleasewrite down these questions. It would be great if you could answer it yourself! If you're having a hard time, take them with you to office hours or a study group. Then you don't forget, you make sure you have a more thorough understanding of everything.

Brush up on chemistry while you're awake

 

We all tend to put off the hard things, but that means you might end up studying chemistry at the end of the day, when you're exhausted and too tired to think properly. And, if you never practice, it never gets easier!

Instead, try to set aside some time each day when you know you'll be alert and ready. It doesn't have to be a huge block of time, but this way you'll at least get some quality time to combine with your chemistry.

Learn More Effectively - Not Just More!

 
  • The first step in coming up with an effective study strategy is to assess what -- of all the things you're doing -- that seems to help you the most? What gives you the greatest confidence? If there are things you're used to, maybe spend less time reviewing those and more time on concepts that are still challenging.
  • Take some time to assess the difficulties you encountered on the exam. When you take the test again, please retry any questions you missed (before viewing the solution). Did you go further than you did on the exam? Are you really able to do them with more time or in a less stressful environment? Are you stuck with concepts or definitions? in math? Questions at the beginning?
  • Debriefing exams helps you identify conceptual gaps that require relearning and errors that may be caused by test stress or misreading questions.
  • If you can start to identify where/how you are struggling with the exam, then you can think about how you can make better use of your study time when preparing for your next exam.

study/group tuition

Numerous studies tell us that students who regularly participate in study group tutoring end up achieving higher grades.

  • As you study with your classmates, use this opportunity to explain and discuss concepts or problem-solving strategies with others.
  • When you look at the problem set together, not only to see how to solve that particular problem, but to see if you can come up with a few different approaches, we can ask other questions about the system. Can we ask you to address different parameters? How does the problem change under different conditions? This will help you think about and practice different problem-solving strategies.
  • No study group? Connect with students during office hours, sections, plazas, ad hoc tutoring, and more!
 

Organic chemistry is three-dimensional!

You'll find that almost all of the study skills developed in general chemistry apply equally to organics: you still have to take the time to pickle the concepts, you have to dig deep into the problem, and you have to be always vigilant to ask "why." In organic chemistry, however, there is a new visual component to consider: molecules must be viewed in three dimensions (rather than two-dimensional lines and letters on paper), because 3D structure greatly affects actual chemistry. To start visualizing these structures, use the Model Toolkit to build molecules every time you do organic chemistry (reading, practice questions, etc.). Bring the model kit to the section.Your model will reveal important properties of the molecule, such as the spatial relationship between different atoms, or how easily bonds can rotate.Always keep a model kit with you and use it!

 

Most importantly, keep working hard! ! Everyone learns at a different pace and in a different way. There are many resources at your disposal because we know you can do this with the right tools. If you don't know where to start, just ask - with one of theCHEM tutoring tutor. We're all here to help you succeed!


FAQ

FAQ

Chemistry tutoring students and how to benefit from chemistry tutoring?

Tutors provide private tutoring and professional assistance to meet the needs of your student's studies. Your student's grades will improve, but more importantly, his/her self-confidence and sense of competence will increase.

Other benefits include:

  • Improve attitudes towards school
  • Finish chemistry homework faster
  • more effective study habits
  • More free time for other activities

 

Who will use the recommendation of a chemistry tutor?

recognizeChemicalPrivate tutoring is one of the most successful teaching/learning models parents and students have chosenChemicalTuition:

  • One-to-one is the most effective way to learn
  • Chemistry students seeking additional tuition in elective subjects or skills
  • want to Parents who have succeeded in the test
  • Chemistry students struggling to keep up in class or not reaching their full potential
  • Chemistry students who wish to remediate before taking exams or entering secondary school

 

What are the benefits of one-on-one chemistry tutoring compared to group chemistry tutoring?

Each student learns differently and at a different pace; in one-on-oneChemicalDuring tutoring, students receive the undivided attention of their tutors. In this way, answers and recommendations can be tailored specifically to individual learners, taking into account learning styles, strengths and interests. A mentor works with your student to achieve his/her goals.

 

Once I have decided to hire a chemistry tutor, why should I choose GETUTOR's mentor?

GETUTOR has served Hong Kong for ten years by pairing students' academic needs and learning styles with the right tutors. All of our mentors join based on their desire to be educators, but equally important is their love of teaching.

GETUTOR has 200,000 professionalsChemicalTutoring tutors, a trusted team of tutoring specialists, covering all nuclear water subjects and electives.

GETUTOR distinguishes itself from similar tutoring agencies with its professional approach and commitment to providing flexibility and the highest quality education. Best Tutoring Agency in Hong Kong 2022

What is the registration process for tutoring?

Click here to register for tuition

If you decide to use GETutor. We can discuss your student's past experiences, goals, areas of difficulty/strength, learning styles, and teacher/teaching styles. Then we choose the best one for your studentChemistry tuitiontutor. Tutor rates depend on how much teaching experience the tutor has. Once we have identified a suitable tutor, we will contact you with theChemicalMentor's contact information and background. The whole process usually only takes a few hours.

How long should a chemistry tutoring session be?

most students andChemicalTutoring tutors will all require one and a half or two hours of tutoring (preferably).

How many times a week should we have chemistry tutoring?

It depends on your student's current level, what you want to improve, and your schedule. Most students work withChemicalTutors tutor together two or three times, but only one lesson per week can see modest progress.

How soon can I see results?

It depends on the student.ChemicalTutoring results show up over time – on average, after three months, significant improvements are seen.ChemicalA major goal of tutoring is to provide students with the tools for their own success. It takes time to develop successful study and study habits, but once learned, these habits can have a positive impact on a student's learning throughout their academic career.

 

Where are the Chemistry Private Tutoring Courses held?

ChemicalTutoring takes place in the student's home. If this is inconvenient, online tutoring/ZOOM tutoring is available. Students feel comfortable and relaxed while at home at ZOOM, soChemicalTuition and learning are more opendivisionand accept. Additionally, when tutoring online at home, students can do more with less in a home environment.

 

Will GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors always assign extra assignments to my students?

your students andChemistry tuitionbetween tutorsChemicalRemedial courses are created entirely to meet the needs of your students. Tutors can bring extra homework if your students need extra practice.

 

Will chemistry tutors contact parents?

We generally recommend that tutors and teachers liaise with parents; thus,ChemicalThe tutor can notify parents of student progress and alert him/her where your student may need additional assistance. Parents, tutors and teachers work together to become your studentsEnroll in ideal high school.

How can I maximize my student's chemistry tutoring grades?

 

Make sure tutors and students have all the required materials and a quietChemicalTutoring space. existChemicalCheck with your student before tuition to ensure he/she has all applicable homework and textbooks that will be used. Follow up with your students on the goals set in the tutorial. Provide specific positive feedback to your student about his/her learning efforts. Maintain an active line of communication with your student's teacher. Connect with your student's tutor and GETUTOR for feedback and suggestions for improving your learning environment.

 

 

Now reprint it from the button below the Blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff and you can get $20 tuition fee waiver, it is not too late, go and search for suitable tutors to take classes.

Want to catch up on your back-to-school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three major mentors

The fastest one hour to help you find the best home tutor!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

補習 私人補習 補習中介

about us

【30 minutes instant pairing】There are a large number of high-quality on-site private tutors for you to choose from, and there is zero introduction fee for parent-student matching.

Hotline: 63080831

The largest tutoring agency in Hong Kong

【Government Certification Company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get help from the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case now🥰

化學補習
Chem補習推薦
全港頂尖化學補習老師

想補習物理,又想搵個適合自己的上門化學補習老師? 幫到您既有我地 GETUTOR香港導師總會。無論你係想搵DSE化學補習、一對一化學補習定ZOOM網上教學,專人免費為你配對化學導師,助你選擇你心儀的化學補習老師!

2022 化學補習老師推薦

Miss Cheng 現職Band 1英文中學化學老師

現職中學化學老師 十年教學經驗

現職中學老師, 教授Band 1英文中學高中理科多年 10年以上的補習經驗

擅長為同學釐清concept

提供筆記和練習

也有為初中生補Science

化學補習 化學老師

Kelly Yip 化學 5** 全職補習

7年補習經驗 全職補習 畢業於香港理工大學應用生物

本人為全職補習導師,畢業於香港理工大學應用生物兼生物科技系(Applied Biology w/ Biotechnology),中學畢業於傳統女名校。

本人有七年在小型補習社教導中學數理科經驗及上門補習經驗,精通HKDSE/IB/A-level/IGCSE課程,為人有耐性、具責任感。

我會在課堂上向學生提供練習、試題,協助學生處理學科上的疑難,教授他們以高效率的方式理解繁瑣的概念,預備考試。

本人香港中學文憑試(HKDSE)化學科獲得5**,會考。現為本地中學生和國際學校生補化學、生物科,歡迎單對單/小組形式補習,謝謝。

化學補習 化學老師

Rachel Hui 化學 5* 大學畢業

8年以上補習經驗 香港中文中學環境科學系學生 專補高中化學

本人現時為香港中文大學環境科學畢業生,DSE Best 5 31分

DSE Best 5 31分,生物科取得5**佳績,英文、數學、物理及化學亦取得5*成績。八年補習經驗,擅長補自修生。過去在中大時亦有修讀教育相關的課程並取得佳績,能文能理。數學及生物設有筆記及試題庫。

化學老師 化學補習

Iris Law 化學 5**大學生

3年以上補習經驗 香港大學牙科學士

本人為傳統女名校協恩中學畢業生,學業生涯中取得多個科目全級頭十名,常駐各科精英班。

本人為傳統女名校協恩中學畢業生,學業生涯中取得多個科目全級頭十名,常駐各科精英班。

本人熟習出題模式及題型,定能因材施教,助學生取得意外成績。

私補學生來自:九龍華仁、協恩、德望等

DSE成績:

中文5*|英文5*|數學5**|經濟5**|化學5**

補習詳情

曾經由谷底反彈,深明學生難處

教學深入淺出,度身訂造個人課程

擁有齊全歷屆試題及by topic試題

如有需要,可提供額外試題及詳細答案

24小時whatsapp問書問功課

 
化學老師 化學補習

Abby Chung 化學 5* 大學生

3年補習經驗 香港大學文理學士

畢業於傳統女名校,化學,英文說話5*

中學保持全級頭十,英文通識數學頭五,小學六年英文學科獎,六年全級第二。

曾經為中學生/小學生補習全科,補底拔尖均有。

自中三起於全港第一化學補習社element補習,有齊筆記試題練習,深入淺出教授化學知識,並能協助sba。

考獲長笛演奏二級院士文憑distinction,教材多樣,並會為學生度身訂造部分教材,因材施教。樂團經驗豐富,在獨奏外,能教導學生合奏技巧,全面發展音樂造詣。

 

Ryan Yeung 化學 5*大學生

4年以上補習經驗 香港中文大學精算學

本人就讀香港中文大學精算學,於文憑試取得Best 5 29分的成績,當中經濟 5**、生物 5*、化學 5* (中文卷)。

本人教學熱誠盡責,有為高中學生補習的經驗,務求把文憑試心得悉數傳授予學生。補習輔以精華筆記及例子,令學生能簡易地理解取分關鍵,亦會耐心教導學生其難以掌握的概念,針對弱點對症下藥。補習同時有充足練習予學生進行操練,課後亦會提供whatsapp問書服務,跟進學生校內及補習的學習進度,盡力為學生改善成績。

化學補習導師配對

八大院校化學導師

導師來自八大院校,任何要求都可以盡量配對,師資保證。

專人一對一化學補習

專人為您一對一補習,細心跟進,符合你的學習進度。

線上化學補習

線上補習可以在任何時間,任何地點進行。更多導師可供選擇。

不同學制化學導師

A-Level Physics,IGCSE Physics,IB Physics。除了DSE,本會亦有不同學制的導師選擇,提供最廣泛的補習服務。

六個化學學習技巧+有用教材


化學學習技巧

 

所以你花了很多時間學習,但你仍然在考試中苦苦掙扎。現在怎麼辦?首先,要知道你並不孤單 – 一些最優秀的學生在某些時候在化學方面遇到了困難,所以堅持下去!

學習化學需要時間!

 

任務時間!

正如您需要花時間練習運動或學習外語一樣,您也需要花時間練習化學。我們不希望您立即獲得一切;事實上,這些課程中一些最優秀的學生在真正理解所有內容之前必須與材料搏鬥。確保您分配足夠的時間來定期復習課程材料並練習解決問題。

 

這些課程不是定向閱讀是有原因的:所有部分——練習題、閱讀、講座、部分、實驗室、辦公時間、自學或與朋友一起學習、輔導——當你一起使用時效果最好。

深入挖掘實踐問題

僅僅做很多練習題並不一定會讓你成為一個更好的問題解決者。你永遠不會看到一個看起來與練習題完全一樣的考試題,所以做每一個可能的問題並不是一個好策略。相反,當您解決我們給您的練習題時,請確保您可以解釋為什麼以及何時會在您的解決方案中進行每一步。能夠解釋

 
  • 為什麼某些信息對您有用
  • 為什麼一條信息可能是不必要的
  • 您需要進行哪些轉換才能正確使用信息
  • 為什麼你使用特定的公式
  • 如何重新排列公式以找到新參數
  • 為什麼你需要考慮一個特定的反應
  • 你什麼時候能夠做出你正在做的任何假設
  • 哪些結構有助於理解

很容易陷入閱讀解決方案密鑰並認為它有意義的陷阱。但除非你能用“僅僅因為”陳述來證明每一步的合理性,否則很難將這些技能應用到另一個問題上。

在講課前做閱讀和熱身題

 

如果您在講課前已經按照自己的節奏對材料進行了介紹,那麼您可以更有效地利用講課時間來鞏固和實踐這些概念。您聽到和練習材料的次數越多(即習題集、講座、部分、學習時間……),它就會變得越容易。

實驗室部分很重要

部分的構建是為了突出和指導您了解特別重要的概念和化學現象。確保您可以在下次考試之前應用每個部分的主要概念。查看您是否在應用概念而不是記住它們的一個好方法是檢查您是否可以向您在問題中所做的每一步解釋為什麼。還要確保完成部分和實驗室記錄中提供的任何額外練習問題。

 

提出發問

科學家們一直在提問!特別是為什麼!當學生提出問題時,教師總是很感激,因為這表明他們正在傾聽並真正思考材料。

  • 問“這到底是什麼意思?” 在您閱讀本章時,在每個部分中。
  • 當你決定它要問什麼以及如何解決它時,問一個問題的“原因”。

詢問有關講座和部分材料的問題。如果您自己複習材料,請寫下這些問題。如果你能自己回答,那就太好了!如果您遇到困難,請帶他們一起去辦公時間或學習小組。然後你不會忘記,你會確保你對所有事情都有更透徹的了解。

在清醒時溫習化學

 

我們都傾向於推遲困難的事情,但這意味著你可能會在一天結束的時候學習化學,那時你已經筋疲力盡,太累了,無法好好思考。而且,如果你從不練習,那麼它永遠不會變得更容易!

相反,試著每天留出一些時間,當你知道你會保持警覺並準備好時。它不一定是一個巨大的時間塊,但這樣你至少會得到一些高質量的時間來與你的化學反應結合起來。

更有效地學習——不僅僅是更多!

 
  • 想出一個有效的學習策略的第一步是評估什麼 – 在你正在做的所有事情中 – 似乎對你最有幫助?什麼給了你最大的信心?如果有些事情你已經習慣了,也許花更少的時間來回顧這些,而把更多的時間花在那些仍然具有挑戰性的概念上。
  • 花一些時間來評估你在考試中遇到的困難。當您再次參加考試時,請重試您錯過的所有問題(在查看解決方案之前)。你比考試時走得更遠嗎?你真的能夠用更多的時間或在壓力較小的環境中完成它們嗎?你是否被概念或定義所困?在數學上?在開始的問題?
  • 匯報考試有助於您識別需要重新學習的概念差距與可能由測試壓力或誤讀問題引起的錯誤。
  • 如果您可以開始確定您在哪裡/如何在考試中掙扎,那麼您可以考慮如何在準備下一次考試時更好地利用您的學習時間。

學習/小組補習

大量研究告訴我們,經常參加學習小組補習的學生最終會取得更高的成績。

  • 與同學一起學習時,利用這個機會與他人解釋和討論概念或解決問題的策略。
  • 當您一起查看問題集時,不僅要了解如何解決該特定問題,還要查看您是否可以提出幾種不同的方法,我們可以提出有關該系統的其他問題。我們可以要求您解決不同的參數嗎?在不同的條件下問題會如何變化?這將幫助您思考和練習不同的問題解決策略。
  • 沒有學習小組?在辦公時間、部分、廣場、臨時輔導等方面與學生聯繫!
 

有機化學是三維的!

你會發現,幾乎所有在普通化學中培養的學習技能都同樣適用於有機:你仍然需要花時間來醃製概念,你必須深入挖掘問題,你必須時刻保持警惕問“為什麼”。然而,在有機化學中,有一個新的視覺成分需要考慮:必須從三維(而不是紙上的二維線和字母)開始觀察分子,因為 3D 結構極大地影響了實際化學。要開始可視化這些結構,請在每次進行有機化學(閱讀、練習題等)時使用模型工具包來構建分子。將模型套件帶到部分。您的模型將揭示分子的重要特性,例如不同原子之間的空間關係,或者鍵旋轉的容易程度。始終隨身攜帶模型套件並使用它!

 

最重要的是,繼續努力!!每個人都以不同的速度和不同的方式學習。這裡有很多資源可供您使用,因為我們知道您可以使用正確的工具來做到這一點。如果您不知道從哪裡開始,只需詢問 – 與其中一位CHEM補習導師。我們都在這裡幫助您成功!


常見問題

常見問題

化學補習學生和如何從化學補習中受益?

導師提供私人補習和專業幫助,以滿足您學生的學習的需求。您學生的成績會提高,但更重要的是,他/她的自信心和能力感會增強。

其他好處包括:

  • 改善對學校的態度
  • 更快完成化學功課
  • 更有效的學習習慣
  • 更多空閒時間進行其他活動

 

誰會使用化學補習導師的推薦?

認識到化學私人補習是一種最成功的教學/學習模式的家長和學生選擇了化學補習:

  • 一對一為最有效的學習方法
  • 在選修科或技能中尋求額外補習的化學生
  • 想要 呈分試成功的家長
  • 努力跟上課堂進度或沒有充分發揮潛力的化學生
  • 希望在參加考試或進入中學之前補習的化學生

 

與小組化學補習相比,一對一化學補習有什麼好處?

每個學生的學習方式和學習速度都不同;在一對一的化學補習中,學生得到了導師的全神貫注。通過這種方式,可以考慮到學習風格、優勢和興趣,專門針對個別學習者量身定制答案和建議。導師與您的學生一起實現他/她的目標。

 

一旦我決定聘請化學補習導師,我為什麼要選擇 GETUTOR的導師?

GETUTOR通過將學生的學術需求和學習方式與合適的導師配對,我們為香港服務了十年。我們所有的導師都是根據他們想成為教育工作者而加入的,但同樣重要的是他們對教學的熱愛。

GETUTOR 擁有200000名專業化學補習導師,值得信賴的補習專員團隊,涵蓋所有核水科目和選修科。

GETUTOR 以其專業的方法和致力於提供靈活性和最高質量的教育而與同類補習中介機構區分開來。香港2022最佳補習中介

登記補習流程是什麼?

按此登記補習

如果您決定了用GETUTOR。我們可以討論您的學生的過去經驗、目標、困難/優勢領域、學習方式和教師/教學方式。然後我們選擇最適合您學生的化學補習導師。導師的費率取決於導師有多少教學經驗。一旦我們確定了合適的導師,我們會與您聯繫並提供該化學導師的聯繫信息和背景。整個過程通常只需要幾個小時。

化學補習課應該多長時間?

大多數學生和化學補習導師都會要求一個半或兩小時的補習(最好)。

我們每週應該有多少次化學補習?

這取決於學生的當前水平、想改進的目標以及您的日程安排。大多數學生每週與化學補習導師一起補習兩次或三次,但每週只需一節課就可以看到適度的進步。

我多久能看到結果?

這取決於學生。化學補習的結果會隨著時間的推移而出現——平均而言,三個月後,會發現顯著的改善。化學補習的一個主要目標是為學生提供自己成功的工具。養成成功的學習和學習習慣需要時間,但一旦學會,這些習慣就會對學生整個學術生涯的學習產生積極影響。

 

化學私人補習課程在哪裡進行?

化學補習在學生家中進行。如果這不方便,那麼可以線上補習/ZOOM補習。在家裡ZOOM時,學生感到舒適和放鬆,因此對化學補習和學習更加開和接受。此外,當在家中進行線上補習時,學生可以在家庭環境中事半功倍。

 

GETUTOR香港導師總會為我的學生分配額外的作業嗎?

您的學生和化學補習導師之間的化學補習課程完全是為了滿足您學生的需求而創建的。如果您的學生需要額外的練習,導師可以帶來額外的功課。

 

化學補習導師會聯繫家長嗎?

我們一般建議導師和老師和家長聯絡;這樣,化學補習導師可以通知家長學生的進步,並提醒他/她您的學生可能需要額外幫助的地方。家長、導師和老師三方合作,可以成為您學生入讀理想中學

我怎樣才能最大限度地提高學生化學補習的補習成績?

 

確保補習導師和學生擁有所有需要的材料和安靜的化學補習空間。在化學補習之前與您的學生核實,以確保他/她擁有所有將使用的適用的功課和課本。與您的學生一起跟進教程中設定的目標。就他/她的學習努力向您的學生提供具體的積極反饋。與您學生的老師保持積極的溝通渠道。與您學生的導師和GETUTOR聯繫,了解有關改善學習環境的反饋和建議。

 

 

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

補習 私人補習 補習中介

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

zh_HK
按此聯絡客服
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰