IELTS tutoring recommendation|
Top IELTS tutors in Hong Kong

Want to find an IELTS tutoring English tutor? The Hong Kong Tutors Association GETUTOR provides you with the top IELTS tutors in Hong Kong to help your students lay a solid foundation in English and achieve good results in the IELTS IELTS English test!

Serving Hong Kong for 10 years, you can choose from a large number of IELTS tutoring English tutors from different majors and educational backgrounds. The most suitable tutor can be matched according to your needs.

IELTS IELTS補習
IELTS IELTS補習老師

2022 IELTS Teacher Recommendation

Grace is currently an English teacher

Incumbent teacher more than 10 years of teaching experience Graduated from the English Department

Current middle school English teacher 

Master's Degree in English 

10 years of tutoring experience, many years of tutoring English and IELTS experience, IELTS Overall score 8.5/9 

Provide mock exam papers and practice carefulness and patience

IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

Miss Lau IELTS:8.5/9

4+ years of teaching experience for IGCSE and ALevel students

I graduated from Good Hope School and am currently studying in the Journalism Department of the University of Hong Kong.
4 years tutoring experience, students ranging from Primary 3 to Secondary 6. Achieved 5* and 5** in Chinese and English respectively, and 8.5 in IELTS. Fluent in English, fluent in both Chinese and English. Also has other work experience, punctual and patient.

IELTS老師 IELTS補習

Miss Ma IELTS: 8.5/9 College Students

4 years of tutoring experience, double major in English Language Studies and Language Education, The Education University of Hong Kong

Hello, Your Excellency. I am currently studying at the Education University of Hong Kong with a double major in English Language Studies and Language Education. I have always had a strong interest in language literature and cultural interaction, and hope to help in a more relaxed but effective teaching method 

 Dear children, so that they can enhance their love for learning while tutoring. I tend to observe students' levels, hobbies, backgrounds, etc. through writing and daily conversations, and help students to improve on this basis.

In addition, I am currently working as a part-time English tutor and a volunteer teacher at Sheng Kung Hui Kee Hau Middle School and Principal Chen's Free Tutoring World respectively. I also have experience in educating children, junior high schools, high schools and adults. Nine students registered for the HKDSE this year. At the same time, I took the IELTS exam in 2019 and got an overall score of 8.5 and sub-scores of 7.5 to 9.0.

IELTS補習 IELTS老師

Miss Lee IELTS: 8.5/9 college graduate

More than 5 years of tutoring experience Graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong

I graduated from a traditional English-Chinese girls' school. I have a certain foundation in English. I got a good score of 8.5/9 in IELTS. I can supplement IELTS in English or Econ in Chinese/English.

Since I have used a short period of time (within half a year) to quickly increase the Econ score from Level 1 to Level 5, I am confident that I can help students with average backgrounds and students in lower grades to lay a solid foundation.

Moreover, I was weak at the end of the year, and I can fully understand the feeling of being less successful. I am confident that I can use my personal experience to encourage students and take them to the next level.

IELTS IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

Zhang Sir IELTS: 8/9 College Students

More than 4 years of tutoring experience to study at the University of New South Wales, Australia

– Currently studying in Australia’s top three: University of New South Wales, Sydney (UNSW)

– Primary to Secondary 4 to Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School, Secondary 5/6 to top UK secondary schools

– IELTS total score of 8 points

– Focus on IGCSE/A-Level/Secondary subjects

– Three years of private tutoring experience, taught students including local famous schools and international schools.

– Mainly focus on the basic English class. Due to the previous experience of studying abroad, I understand the differences in the interest and level of English of Hong Kong children and other regions, and will use different forms of activities to increase the children's interest in the subject.

– Self-designed teaching materials, spend a lot of time integrating the resources of each primary school, absolutely close to the scope of the school

– Love children, have patience and sense of responsibility, and have the ability to teach children, which can definitely make children progress by leaps and bounds.

– There are also exam classes and IELTS classes, please PM for inquiries

IELTS IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

Young Sir IELTS: 8/9 College Students

4+ years tutoring experience

IELTS 8/9

Among them, the reading paper got full marks (9/9)

8.5/9 in listening paper

DSE English Reading Score 5*

Dear Parents,I am currently studying in NYC and My major is Musical theatre .I have two years of tutoring experience with students of different ages.I am experienced especially in English reading comprehension and writing.A previous student scored 8 out of 9 in IELTS .

 

Just three steps, pairing with IELTS tutors in Hong Kong for IELTS English tutoring

Tutoring intermediary door-to-door private tutoring private tutoring tutor tutor tutor tutor middle school ranking video tutoring online tutoring group tutoring

1> Fill in your requirements

You need to fill in your case information and your requirements for the tutor.

2> Instantly match multiple IELTS English tutors for free

We will recommend 3-5 suitable GCSE A-Level IGCSE tutors by providing their resumes, GCSE A-Level IGCSE teaching experience ,and other related information. It will take one working days to process your application normally.

Tutoring intermediary door-to-door private tutoring private tutoring tutor tutor tutor tutor middle school ranking video tutoring online tutoring group tutoring
Tutoring intermediary door-to-door private tutoring private tutoring tutor tutor tutor tutor middle school ranking video tutoring online tutoring group tutoring

3> Hire the most suitable English IELTS tutor

We will coordinate the time and arrange to start classes.

Our Feedback

Let's hear from our customer Nicole, 2022 IGCSE candidate

Thanks Miss Cheung

The teaching is very attentive, and he will teach according to his aptitude. He will first understand my needs and then formulate a suitable IELTS course for me to help me improve my scores in each IELTS Test.

After the patient teaching of my tutor Miss Cheung, my overall English level has been improved, and my IELTS overall score has been 7.5/9. I am very grateful.

Tracy Lau

2022 IELTS Academic overall 7.5/9

Tutoring intermediary door-to-door private tutoring private tutoring tutor tutor tutor tutor middle school ranking video tutoring online tutoring group tutoring

IELTS - The Ultimate Guide

IELTS Study Plan and TIPS

English Tutoring DSE English Tutoring Middle School English Tutoring Primary School English Tutoring IELTS

The full name of IELTS is International English Language learning System (International English Proficiency Test),It is an international English proficiency test recognized by many English-speaking countries. The results of IELTS are valid for two years. IELTS IELTS preparation involves understanding how the IELTS test is formatted, how IELTS examiners are graded, and then making a plan to achieve the score you want. To do this, you'll need to improve your English, practice your exam skills and take a preparation class to check your progress before registering for the exam. 


How to prepare for the IELTS IELTS test

Here is a quick checklist to help you prepare for the IELTS IELTS test: 

1. Understand the format of the exam
2. Know the IELTS grading criteria 
3. Create an all-English learning environment
4. Develop an effective IELTS Study Plan 
5. Take IELTS Remedial Courses 
6. Do IELTS simulation exercises 
7. Familiar with various IELTS skills 
8. Regularly assess your English level 
9. Sign up for the IELTS IELTS test 

IELTS IELTS補習老師

 


Why is IELTS IELTS preparation so difficult?

It's very simple, because there is too much information about IELTS on the Internet, and students who have never been in contact with IELTS do not know which information is true or not.It is not clear which professional IELTS tutors they can trust. Preparing for IELTS can take months (or even years!) of effort and high tuition and exam fees, so it can be stressful to do it right the first time.

IELTS IELTS補習老師

 

Three main directions help you inGood results in IELTS IELTS:

1. Improve your English (slow)

2. Test skills (medium)

3. Understand how IELTS is scored/scored (quick)

英文 IELTS補習老師

 


1. Improve your English

The IELTS IELTS is essentially an English language test, so the higher your English proficiency, the higher your IELTS IELTS score should be. If your English is not good enough, it is not enough to learn IELTS skills and do IELTS simulation exercises.

As mentioned above, this will be the longest part of your IELTS preparation. Most IELTS tutors recommend at least 6 months to prepare for this part, which can improve students' English proficiency,The total score of IELTS IELTS can be improved approximately 0.5-1 point.

Below I will show you how to improve your English on a daily basis at home.

英文 IELTS補習老師

 

2. Become proficient in each IELTS test-taking technique

The IELTS IELTS test has four parts - Writing, Speaking, Reading and Listening. Each of these sections has many different possible questions, and each section has specific skills you need to acquire.

For example, candidates taking the IELTS Academic paper can expect that in the IELTS Academic Writing Task 1 they will encounter one of seven different types of questions, each of which requires different answering skills.

There are more than 10 different types of questions in IELTS Listening and IELTS Reading respectively. Likewise, each type of problem requires different strategies and skills.

IELTS IELTS補習

 

A large part of preparation for IELTS IELTS will be spent on learning these skills. When these skills are combined with a high level of English, it should yield high scores.

Learning these IELTS IELTS answering skills does not require long training like laying a solid foundation in English, but it also requires you to spend months with your IELTS tutor. Therefore, many professional IELTS tutors recommend spending at least 2-3 months to learn these skills.

 

3. Understand how the IELTS test is scored/scored

The fastest and most effective way to improve your score is to know exactly what examiners want and give it to them.GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationMost of the star-rated IELTS tutors' IELTS tutoring courses will also help students to tutor IELTS based on this principle.

To reiterate, it is unlikely to expect high scores on the IELTS exams on this alone, they should be combined with improving your English and exam skills.

IELTS IELTS補習

 

If you want to know more about the official IELTS scoring standard, please pay close attentionGE Blog!

 


A step-by-step approach to preparing for the IELTS test

1. Decide whether to take IELTS General Training or IELTS Academic

IELTS General Training and IELTS Academic are two different papers. Applying for IELTS General Training is mostly required for immigrating to English-speaking countries.IELTS Academic is mostly used for studying abroad.. Candidates should understand their purpose and needs before registering for the IELTS IELTS test, and do not register for the wrong IELTS test. 

IELTS考試 

 

2. Understand the test format

3. Set realistic goals

The emphasis is on "actual" and"Achievable" goals,The IELTS score you seek will not be very different from what you can achieve in your ability. If your English level is about 5 points in IELTSRight, you can't expect to have an overall IELTS score of 7 or above after just a few months to half a year of IELTS remedial courses. This is a fantasy.

So, please set when preparing IELTS"actual" and"Achievable" goals. A valid IELTS Study Plan ensures you get the best grades you can, and may even improve your overall IELTS score by 0.5 to 1 point, but it doesn't guarantee miracles.

IELTS IELTS補習老師 

 

4. Understand the scoring criteria

IELTS as an exam, it is important to know exactly what IELTS examiners want.

GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationOur star-rated IELTS tutors have years of experience specializing in IELTS and can explain what the different scores mean, how examiners determine scores, and the official grading scale used to mark exams.

clickStart matching with our IELTS tutors.

IELTS IELTS補習老師

5. Understand the different question types

There are more than 10 different types of questions on the IELTS Reading and Listening papers. Likewise, the IELTS writing papers each have more than 10 different questions.

Therefore, knowing the question types of the various papers in the IELTS test in advance will give you a huge advantage, because each type of question you may encounter in the IELTS test requires different methods and strategies to answer, This all requires the help of a professional IELTS tutor.

IELTS IELTS補習

 

6. Proficiency in all IELTS IELTS skills

As mentioned above, in order to be successful in the IELTS IELTS, you will need many different approaches and strategies for each of the IELTS papers. For example, do you know how to write an essay that meets the IELTS examiner's requirements in the IELTS Writing Task? Do you know how to develop your answers on the IELTS Speaking test? Do you know how to find answers quickly in the IELTS Reading Test? This isNeed the guidance of a professional IELTS teacher.

GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association gathers all the star IELTS tutors in Hong Kong, immediatelyClick hereFind your IELTS tutor!

IELTS技巧 IELTS補習導師

7. Improve your English vocabulary

Learning English is a cumulative process, and the English vocabulary you have has an important impact on the IELTS IELTS test. Its impact covers the entire IELTS Speaking Test and IELTS Writing Test with a total score of at least 25%. The IELTS Reading Test and ILETS Listening Test also have the same far-reaching influence.

So, please implement your English Vocab improvement plan as soon as possible. immediatelyClick hereStart pairing with our English tutor/IELTS English tutor.

Vocabulary IELTS補習老師

 

8. Practice dailyEnglish

When it comes to improving your English, the best way must be to practice English consistently and incorporate English into your daily life.

There are thousands of different ways to improve your English skills. Doing boring IELTS practice is not the only way. The most successful IELTS tutors are able to integrate English into their lives. They are often able to practice English by doing things they like in English. The more you use English in your daily life, the faster your English skills will improve and the better your chances of getting a good score in the IELTS test.

英文水平 IELTS補習老師

 

9. IELTS mock test

You should take the IELTS IELTS practice test to determine your current score and familiarize yourself with the test.

However, before taking the IELTS IELTS mock test, there are two points that all IELTS candidates must pay attention to.

First, there are many inaccurateIELTSSimulationTests/fake IELTS IELTS mock tests that you can easily find online or in bookstores. In Hong Kong alone, there are hundreds of books that claim to provide the "official" IELTS test. But the reality is theseIELTS simulationtest, usually written by someone who doesn't know much about IELTS and just wants you to earn a few hundred dollars.

Inaccurate IELTS tests will be a disaster for prospective IELTS test takers, they will make students who are preparing for IELTS English test unable to understand what the real IELTS test is like, and even make everyone prepare for IELTS in the wrong direction. Exams are a waste of everyone's time.

Therefore, you should only test from official IELTS or other trusted sources. According to the evaluation of many excellent IELTS tutors from GETUTOR, the best sources of IELTS information are:Cambridge thesis books,British Council,IELTS Essentials,IDPWait.

IELTS IELTS補習

Second, don't take these IELTS practice tests as all you need to prepare for IELTS. There are many students who are looking for IELTS tutoring before they start tutoring: "I want to take the IELTS practice test every day, so that I can get a 7 in IELTS, or even higher!"It is a pity that although they work very hard every day to do the IELTS mock test, most of them have hardly improved their English ability, and their scores are not as good as they should be.

Therefore, Miss Wong, a star-rated IELTS tutor who has been supplementing IELTS English for many years, reminds everyone that these IELTS mock tests should only be used to test your current English ability. To prepare for the IELTS, you should spend most of your time improving your English and IELTS skills.If you are training your English all week, you should only take 1 or 2 practice tests per week. In other words, IELTSPractice exams are important, butShould only be a small part of your IELTS preparation work.

IELTS IELTS補習

 

10. Assess your English speaking and writing skills

When preparing for the IELTS IELTS English test, it is very important to have a professional IELTS English tutor to assess your English speaking and writing skills. You can know your current level and more importantly, they can point out your weaknesses with their extensive IELTS tutoring experience.

This is the most important part of the entire IELTS Study plan. If you don't know what your weaknesses are, you are wasting your time because yourIELTS Study plan has no direction. You have to focus on improving your weaknesses in order to improve your IELTS score.

The most effective IELTSThe IELTS high score strategy is to identify your English weaknesses, work to overcome them, and then have your English skills assessed by experienced IELTS tutors. They can then tell you if you have improved and then suggest what to focus on next.

IELTS IELTS補習

 

How do I know that I am ready to take the IELTS IELTS test?

Hundreds of thousands of students fail the IELTS every year for one simple reason:

They signed up for the IELTS test before they were fully prepared!

According to our experience, you need aProfessional IELTS tutorWith assistance, the success rate will increase by 80%.

Whether you are DSE English tutoring, primary English tutoring, middle school English tutoring, adult English tutoring, IELTS IELTS, GCSE English tutoring, A-level English tutoring, GETUTOR can provide you with corresponding tutors. If you want to improve your English as fast as possible, click GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association Immediately match all Hong Kong English tutors.

Now repost from the button below the blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff to get a $20 tuition fee waiver, without further ado, go and search for a suitable tutor to take classes now

Want to catch up on school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three tutors

Find the best tutor for you in as little as one hour!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

private tutoring private tutoring tutoring agency

about us

[30 minutes instant pairing]Provide a large number of high-quality door-to-door private tutors for you to choose from, and there is no introduction fee for parent-student pairing.

Hotline: 63080831

Hong Kong's largest tutoring agency

【Government certification company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get the assistance of the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case immediately🥰

IELTS補習推薦|
全港頂尖IELTS補習老師

想搵IELTS補習英文導師?香港導師總會GETUTOR為您提供全港頂尖IELTS補習導師,幫助你的學生打好英文根基,於IELTS雅思英文考試獲取佳績!

服務香港10年,大量來自不同專業和學歷的IELTS補習英文導師任你選擇。可以因應您的需求配對最合適的導師。

IELTS IELTS補習
IELTS IELTS補習老師

2022 IELTS老師推薦

Grace 現職英文科教師

現職老師 10年以上教學經驗 英文系碩士畢業

現職中學英文老師 

英文系碩士畢業 

10年補習經驗,多年補習英文科及IELTS經驗,IELTS Overall 成績 8.5/9 

提供模擬試卷及練習 細心有耐性

IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

Miss Lau IELTS:8.5/9

大學生 4年補習經驗

本人畢業於德望學校,現就讀香港大學新聞系。
4年補習經驗,學生由小三至中六不等。中英文分別達5*及5**成績,IELTS獲8.5分。英語流利,中英普皆通。亦有其他工作經驗,守時有耐性。

IELTS老師 IELTS補習

Miss Ma IELTS: 8.5/9 大學生

4年補習經驗 香港教育大學英文語文研究及語文教育雙學位

閣下您好。本人現就讀香港教育大學,為英文語文研究及語文教育雙學位學科。本人素來對語文學及文化交互抱有濃厚興趣,冀望以較輕鬆但有效的教授方式協助 

 貴子弟,使其在補習的同時增強對學習的喜愛。本人傾向透過寫作及日常對談觀察學生的水平、愛好、背景等,並以其為基礎幫助學生更上一層樓。

除此之外,本人現於聖公會基孝中學及陳校長免費補習天地分別擔任兼職英文導師及義工教師,亦有教育幼兒、初中、高中以至成年人之經驗。本年度報考香港文憑試的學生有九位。同時,本人於二零一九年參與了IELTS考試,獲取了總體8.5,分項7.5至9.0的成績。

IELTS補習 IELTS老師

Miss Lee IELTS:8.5/9大學畢業

5年以上補習經驗 香港中文大學畢業

本人畢業於傳統英中女校 , 英文程度有一定基礎, 在IELTS取得8.5/9的佳績 , 能補英文IELTS或用中/英語補習 Econ。

由於本人曾用短時間 (半年內)快速將 Econ 成績由 一級升至 五級 , 因此本人有信心能助底子一般的學生補底 , 亦可助較低年級之學生打好基礎。

而且本人當年底子較弱 , 能充分明白成績稍遜的感受。本人有信心能用個人經歷鼓勵學生 , 使他們成績更上一層樓。

IELTS IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

張Sir IELTS: 8/9 大學生

4年以上補習經驗 就讀澳洲新南威爾斯大學

– 現讀於澳洲三大: University of New South Wales, Sydney (UNSW)

– 小學至中四讀保良局蔡繼有學校,中五/六讀英國頂尖中學

– IELTS 總成績達8分佳績

– 主攻IGCSE/A-Level/中學科目

– 有三年的私人補習經驗, 教過的學生包括本地名校及國際學校。

– 主攻英語基礎班,由於以往留學經驗,明白香港小朋友在英語上的興趣以及水平與其他地區的差異,會以不同活動形式提高小朋友對該科目的興趣。

– 自設教材,花費大量時間綜合各小學的資源整合,絕對緊貼學校範圍

– 熱愛小朋友,有耐性有責任心,亦有能力教導小朋友,絕對可以令小朋友突飛猛進。

– 另有考試班、IELTS班,歡迎PM查詢

IELTS IELTS補習老師 IELTS補習導師

楊Sir IELTS: 8/9 大學生

4年以上補習經驗

IELTS考獲8/9

其中 閱讀卷考獲滿分(9/9)

聆聽卷考獲8.5/9

DSE 英文閱讀考獲5*

Dear Parents,I am currently studying in NYC and My major is Musical theatre .I have two years of tutoring experience with students of different ages.I am experienced especially in English reading comprehension and writing.A previous student scored 8 out of 9 in IELTS .

 

只需三步,配對全香港IELTS補習 雅思英文補習導師

補習 補習中介 上門補習 私補 私人補習 補習老師 導師 補習導師 tutor 中學排名 視像補習 線上補習小組補習

1>填寫相關要求

客人需填寫一點相關補習要求以便本公司配對。

2> 即時免費配對多名IELTS英文專門導師

本公司會盡快比較推薦合適導師,提供他們的履歷、經驗、及評價。

補習 補習中介 上門補習 私補 私人補習 補習老師 導師 補習導師 tutor 中學排名 視像補習 線上補習小組補習
補習 補習中介 上門補習 私補 私人補習 補習老師 導師 補習導師 tutor 中學排名 視像補習 線上補習小組補習

3>聘請最適合的英文IELTS導師

本公司會協調時間,安排開始上課。

客戶好評

聽取成功客戶的心聲

多謝Miss Cheung

教學很細心,而且會因材施教 ,會先了解我的需要再去制定合適我的IELTS課程,幫我每一份IELTS Test提升成績。

經過補習老師Miss Cheung的耐心教導,我整體英文水平都獲得提升,IELTS overall成績更獲得7.5/9的佳績,感激不盡。

Tracy Lau

2022 IELTS Academic overall 7.5/9

補習 補習中介 上門補習 私補 私人補習 補習老師 導師 補習導師 tutor 中學排名 視像補習 線上補習小組補習

IELTS雅思——終極指南

IELTS Study Plan 和 TIPS

英文補習 DSE英文補習 中學英文補習 小學英文補習 IELTS

雅思IELTS全名為International English Language learning System (國際英語水平測試)是受多個英語國家承認的國際英語水準測試,IELTS的成績有效期為兩年。 IELTS雅思準備包括了解IELTS的考試形式、IELTS考官的評分方式,然後製定計劃以達到您想要的分數。為此,您需要提高英語水平、練習考試技巧並參加準備課程以檢查您的進度,然後再報名參加考試。 


如何準備IELTS雅思考試

以下是幫助您準備IELTS雅思考試的快速清單: 

1. 了解考試形式
2. 知道IELTS的評分準則 
3. 製造一個全英語學習環境
4. 制定有效的IELTS Study Plan 
5. 參加IELTS補習課程 
6. 做IELTS模擬練習 
7. 熟悉各種IELTS雅思技巧 
8. 定期評估你的英文水平 
9. 報名參加IELTS雅思測試 

IELTS IELTS補習老師

 


為什麼IELTS雅思備考這麼難?

很簡單,因為網上有太多關於IELTS雅思的資訊,從未接觸過IELTS雅思的學生不知道這些資訊孰真孰假,又不清楚他們可以信任哪些專業的IELTS補習導師。預備IELTS雅思可能需要數月(甚至數年!)的努力和高昂的補習學費和考試費用,因此第一次就要做好的壓力很大。

IELTS IELTS補習老師

 

三個主要方向助你在IELTS雅思考試獲得好成績

1. 提升你的英語水平(慢)

2. 測試技能(中)

3. 了解IELTS雅思考試的評分方式/評分準則(快速)

英文 IELTS補習老師

 


1. 提升您的英文水平

IELTS雅思本質上是一項英語語言測試,因此,您的英語水平越高,IELTS雅思考試的分數就應該越高。如果你的英語水平不夠好,僅僅學習IELTS雅思考試技巧和做IELTS模擬練習是不夠的。

如上所述所言,這會是你的IELTS雅思準備工作中最漫長的部分。大多數的IELTS補習老師都建議至少用6個月時間準備這個部分,這樣能夠令學生的英語水平提高,IELTS雅思的總得分約能提升 0.5-1 分。

下面我將向您展示如何在家中日常提高您的英語水平。

英文 IELTS補習老師

 

2. 熟練每種IELTS應試技巧

IELTS雅思考試有四個部分——寫作Writing、說話Speaking、閱讀Reading和聽力Listening。這些部分中的每一個都有許多不同的可能問題,並且每個部分都具有您需要獲得的特定技能。

例如,報考IELTS Academic卷的考生可以預料到在IELTS Academic Writing Task 1中,他們會遇到七種不同類型的問題裡的其中一種,而每種類型的問題都需要不同的作答技巧。

而在IELTS Listening和IELTS Reading裡亦分別有超過 10 種不同類型的問題。同樣地,每種問題都需要不同的策略和技能。

IELTS IELTS補習

 

IELTS雅思的準備功夫很大部分都會花在學習這些技能上。當這些技能與高水平的英語相結合時,它應該會產生高分。

學習這些IELTS雅思的答題技巧並不像打好英文根基那樣需長時間訓練,但也需要你與你的IELTS補習老師花費數月時間練習。因此,很多專業的IELTS補習導師都建議至少花 2-3 個月的時間來學習這些技能。

 

3. 了解IELTS雅思考試的評分方式/評分準則

提高分數的最快和最有效的方法是確切地知道考官想要什麼並將其提供給他們。GETUTOR香港導師總會的大部分星級IELTS補習老師的IELTS補習課程也會基於這個原則幫各位學生補習IELTS。

重申一次,單靠這一點就希望在IELTS考試獲得高分是不太可能的,它們應該與提高您的英語水平和考試技巧相結合。

IELTS IELTS補習

 

想了解更多IELTS雅思官方的評分標準,請密切留意GE Blog

 


IELTS雅思備考循序漸進的方法

1. 決定考 IELTS General Training 還是 IELTS Academic

IELTS General Training 和 IELTS Academic是兩份不同的卷,報考IELTS General Training多為移民英語國家所需,而報考IELTS Academic則多數為海外升學、留學之用。考生在報考IELTS雅思考試前應先了解自己的目的和需要,切勿報了錯誤的IELTS考試。 

IELTS考試 

 

2.了解測試形式

3. 設定切合實際的目標

重點是“實際”和“可行”的目標,您追求的IELTS分數與您的能力上能獲得的分數不會存在很大差異。如果你的英文水平大概在IELTS拿5分左右,你總不能期望在上完了短短幾個月至半年的IELTS補習課程後,你的雅思總成績有7分或以上,這是天方夜譚。

所以,請在準備IELTS時應設定“實際”和“可行”的目標。有效的IELTS Study Plan能確保您獲得能力所及裡最好的成績,甚至可能可以在IELTS的總成績提升0.5至1分,但這並不能確保奇蹟。

IELTS IELTS補習老師 

 

4. 了解評分標準

IELTS作為一個考試,確切地知道IELTS考官們想要甚麼是很重要的。

GETUTOR香港導師總會的星級IELTS補習導師擁有多年專補IELTS經驗,可以解釋不同分數的含義、考官如何決定分數以及用於標記考試的官方評分標準。

點擊開始配對本會IELTS補習導師。

IELTS IELTS補習老師

5.了解不同的問題類型

IELTS閱讀和聆聽卷分別有 10 多種不同類型的問題。同樣地,IELTS寫作卷也分別有 10 多種不同的問題。

所以,事先了解IELTS考試中各份試卷的題型將會為您帶來巨大的優勢,因為在IELTS雅思考試裡你可能會遇到的每一種題型都都需要以不同的方法和策略作答,這都需要一位專業的IELTS補習老師幫助。

IELTS IELTS補習

 

6.熟練所有IELTS雅思考試技巧

如上所述,為了在IELTS雅思中取得成功,您需要許多不同的方法和策略應對IELTS的每一份試卷。例如,您知道如何在IELTS Writing Task裡撰寫一個符合IELTS考官要求的文章嗎?你知道如何在IELTS Speaking考試中發展你的答案嗎?你知道如何在IELTS Reading Test中快速找到答案嗎?這就需要一位專業的IELTS老師的教導了。

GETUTOR香港導師總會匯聚全港星級IELTS補習老師,馬上按此尋找你的IELTS補習老師!

IELTS技巧 IELTS補習導師

7. 提高你的英文詞彙量

學習英文就是一種積少成多的過程,你所擁有的英文字彙量對IELTS雅思考試有重要的影響。它的影響力涵蓋了整個IELTS Speaking Test和IELTS Writing Test總分至少 25%。在IELTS Reading Test和ILETS Listening Test亦有同相深遠的影響力。

所以,請盡快實施你的英文Vocab改進計劃。馬上按此開始配對本會英文補補習老師/IELTS英文補習導師。

Vocabulary IELTS補習老師

 

8. 每天練習英語

說到提高你的英語水平,最好的方法一定是持之以恆地練習英文,將英語融入日常生活中。

提升英文能力有上千種不同的方法,做無聊的IELTS雅思練習並非唯一辦法,最成功的IELTS補習學生都能將英語融入自己的生活中。他們往往能發用英文做自己喜歡的事情,藉此鍛練英文。您在日常生活中使用英語的次數越多,您的英語能力就會提升得越快,在雅思IELTS考試獲得好成績的機會就越大。

英文水平 IELTS補習老師

 

9.IELTS模擬試

您應該進行IELTS雅思模擬考試,以確定您當前的成績並熟悉考試。

但在進行雅思IELTS模擬試前,各位IELTS準考生有兩個要點務必要留意。

首先,市面有很多不準確的IELTS模擬測試/假的IELTS雅思摸擬試,這些測試你可以很容易在網上或書店找到。僅僅是在香港,就有上百本書聲稱可以提供雅思的“官方”測試。但真實的情況是這些雅思模擬測試,通常是由對一些對IELTS雅思所知不多,只是想你賺幾百元的人寫的。

不準確的IELTS測試對各位準雅思考試考生而言會是一場災難,它們會令各位正預備雅思英文考試的學生無法理解真正的IELTS測試是怎樣的,更甚會令大家朝錯誤的方向準備IELTS考試,浪費了大家的時間。

所以,大家只應該從IELTS官方或其他可信的來源進行測試。根據GETUTOR很多優秀的IELTS補習老師的評價,最好的IELTS資訊來源分別是劍橋的論文書籍英國文化協會雅思要領IDP等。

IELTS IELTS補習

第二,不要把這些IELTS模擬試當作你準備雅思的全部。有很多找IELTS補習的學生未開始補習前的心態都是:「我要每天都在做雅思練習考試,這樣我就可以在IELTS拿到7分,甚至更高了!﹁可惜的是,雖然他們每天很努力的做IELTS模擬試,但大多數人的英語能力幾乎沒有進步,考獲的成績也未如理想。

所以,有多年專補IELTS英文的星級IELTS補習老師Miss Wong提醒大家:這些雅思模擬測試只應被用作測試您當前英文能力。要準備好考IELTS,你應該把大部分時間花在提升你的英語水平和雅思技能上。如果您整個星期都在訓練你的英語水平,那麼您每星期應該只進行 1 或 2 次練習測試。換句話說,IELTS練習考試雖然重要,但應該只佔你準備雅思考試的工作中的一小部分。

IELTS IELTS補習

 

10. 評估你的英語說話與寫作水平

在預備IELTS雅思英文考試時,有一位專業的IELTS英文補習老師評估你的英文說話能力和英文寫作水平是非常重要的。您可以知道您當前的水平,更重要是他們可以憑他們豐富的IELTS補習經驗可指出您的弱點。

這是整個雅思IELTS Study plan中最重要的部分。如果你不知道自己的弱點是什麼,你是在浪費時間,因為你的IELTS Study plan沒有方向。你要專注的改善你的弱點,才能提高你的IELTS成績。

最有效的雅思IELTS高分策略是找出你英文的弱點,努力克服它們,然後再讓經驗豐富的IELTS補習老師評估你的英語能力。然後,他們可以告訴您您是否有所改進,然後建議您下一步要關注什麼。

IELTS IELTS補習

 

怎樣才知道我已經準備好參加IELTS雅思考試了?

每年有數十萬位學生未能通過IELTS雅思考試,原因很簡單:

他們尚未完全準備好就報名參加了雅思考試!

根據本會的經驗,你需要一位專業的雅思IELTS補習導師協助,成功率會大增80%。

無論您是DSE 英文 補習,小學 英文 補習,中學 英文 補習,成人 英文 補習,雅思IELTS,GCSE英文 補習,A-level 英文 補習,GETUTOR都可以為您提供相應的導師。如果想英文最快速度進步,搵GETUTOR香港導師總會 立即配對全港英文導師

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

補習 私人補習 補習中介

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

zh_HK
按此聯絡客服
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰