Recommended Physics Tutors - Top Physics Tutors in Hong Kong

Want to study physics, but also want to find a suitable on-site physics tutor for you? Helping you have both my GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association. Whether you want DSE physics tutoring or one-to-one physics tutoring scheduled for ZOOM online teaching, a dedicated person will match you with a physics tutor for free, and help you choose your favorite physics tutor!

2022 Physics Teacher Recommendation

物理老師 物理補習老師

Miss Ho is currently a middle school physics teacher

Incumbent teacher 6 years tutoring experience

I have 6 years of tutoring experience in mathematics, physics and chemistry, and am now a middle school day school teacher

I have five years of tutoring experience in mathematics, physics and chemistry. I am now a middle school day school teacher (not a TA or an assistant teacher), teaching DSE physics. He has obtained a bachelor's degree in engineering from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a master's degree in physics from the City University of Hong Kong. He will study PGCE science (physics with mathematics) from September to obtain the qualifications of teaching gcse phy chem bio maths and a level phy in Japanese schools. Provide whatsapp homework service.

物理補習老師 物理老師

Andrew Wong Physics 5** Full-time tuition

6 years of tutoring experience specializing in science

I am a full-time tutor. I am studying at the University of Hong Kong in the dual-bachelor program of Business Administration (Law) and Bachelor of Laws.

I am a full-time tutor. I am studying at the University of Hong Kong in the dual-bachelor program of Business Administration (Law) and Bachelor of Laws. I have six years of tutoring experience and rich experience in tutoring DSE candidates. Chemistry (5**). I still have notes and exercises I made in middle school for my students to use. Hope I can help you/your children get good grades!

物理補習老師 物理補習

Wendy Liu Physics: 5** University graduate

5+ years tutoring experience

Female tutor, graduated from traditional English and Chinese,Outstanding secondary school and university grades, graduated from the Department of Psychology of the University of Hong Kong

Female tutor, graduated from traditional English and Chinese,

Excellent secondary school and university grades, graduated from the Department of Psychology of the University of Hong Kong, and obtained the dean list in year 4

Five years of tutoring experience

Complementary primary and secondary school mathematics (Local & IB), English, economics, chemistry, physics, M2

Supplementary high school and junior high school general subjects

In addition to helping students with academic knowledge, they also teach students to learn in a way that suits them.

 
物理補習老師 物理補習

Christy Cheng Physics 5*University student

More than 3 years of tutoring experience to study dentistry at the University of Hong Kong

I am a dental student at the University of Hong Kong,Graduated from Xie En Middle School.

Elective subjects are chemistry, physics and economics.

Has rich tutoring experience, currently tutoring mathematics and science for junior high school students, and tutoring chemistry for high school students!

DSE results

Best 6: 37/42

Chemistry: 5**

Math: 5*

Physics: 5*

Economy: 5*

物理補習老師 物理補習

Miss Lau Physics 5** Undergraduate

More than 5 years of tutoring experience studying in the Department of Quantitative Finance, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Currently studying in the fourth year of the Department of Quantitative Finance at the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Graduated from Fanling Band 1 English Middle School, and served as a monitor for three years at the school. He has a sense of responsibility and is enthusiastic about teaching. From Form 4 to Form 6, they won the first place in Science, Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics (Extended Unit 2).

2018 DSE score is 31 points in 5 subjects, obtained 5** in Physics, 5* in Chemistry, 5* in Economics, 5* in Mathematics (Extended Unit 2), 5* in Mathematics, 5 in Chinese, and 5 in English Good results.

I have more than five years of tutoring experience. I have also worked in a tutoring agency. I have rich experience in junior high school general tutoring and high school junior tutoring.

Video tutoring will provide notes, exercises, whatsapp homework and use the iPad whiteboard to assist in teaching, in order to improve the efficiency of the class, just like face-to-face classes, while enjoying the convenience and flexibility brought by video tutoring.

 
物理補習老師 物理補習

Leung Chi Man Physics 5*Undergraduate

More than 4 years of tutoring experience to study risk management at the Chinese University of Hong Kong

DSE Best 5 28 points, Math 5**, Econ 5*, Phy 5*, M2 5, patient and careful, also very understanding of the test requirements and skills, top-notch supplements can be

DSE Best 5 28 points, Math 5**, Econ 5*, Phy 5*, M2 5, patient and attentive, very understanding of the test requirements and skills, top-notch supplements can be used, and the course progress will be adjusted according to students' strengths and weaknesses , to analyze the public test questions for you according to different question categories and weak items. Has a large number of open test questions and exercises.

Supplementary subjects: Mainly supplement primary school, primary and secondary school mathematics and economics, either individual or group.

He has worked as a tutor for mathematics and economics classes in secondary schools and small tuition agencies. He has four years of private tutoring experience and is familiar with the HKDSE curriculum.

Physics tutor pairing

Physics tutor of eight universities

The tutors come from eight universities, and any requirements can be matched as much as possible, and the teachers are guaranteed.

One-to-one physical tutoring

One-to-one tutoring will be provided to you by a dedicated person, who will follow up carefully to meet your learning progress.

online physics tutoring

Online tutoring can be done anytime, anywhere. More tutors to choose from.

Physics tutors of different academic systems

A-Level Physics, IGCSE Physics, IB Physics. In addition to DSE, we also have tutors of different academic lengths to choose from, providing the widest range of tutoring services.

Six Physics Study Tips + Useful Textbooks

Physics is a popular subject for science as a DSE elective. If you master this subject, you will be successful in getting into the university of your dreams. To stand out in this public DSE exam, we offer the following 5 physics improvement tips.

1. It is necessary to understand the basic theory:

One of the easiest ways to learn physics is to master the basic theory. Learning the basic laws will help you solve more complex problems later on. Better yet, create a Mind Map that contains an overview of all concepts and correlates them to complex problems. Write a low Mind Map on a piece of paper and follow it thoroughly to gain insight into the subject.

2. Simplify the problem:

physics is ahard to memorizesubject, but once simplified it becomes one of the most interesting and highest scoring subjects. Sometimes you have a tough problem, in which case remember to break it down into simpler smaller components. This opens up different strategies that you can apply to solve problems quickly and efficiently!

3. Create Flash Cards:

As you review various topics, write down new words/concepts you encounter, and write some Principles and Laws as Flash Cards. You can use these Flash Cards to make quick revisions and keep viewing them at your free time. These Flash Cards also come in handy when you're having trouble solving a problem. So, remember to keep them ready at all times!

4. Make math your forte:

"Mathematics is the cornerstone of physics",Albert EinsteinThat makes sense. In order to understand physics well and excel at it, you need to have a very solid foundation in mathematics. Students who do better in maths usually do much better in physics than those who do poorly in this subject! It's a direct relationship and you need to work hard on the math!

5. Professional physics tutor

In order to do well in physics or even master it, youNeed a dedicated physics tutor,Phy tutorHe can help you simplify concepts so you can understand them effectively. Students must be proficient in the subject and theoryProfessional tutorstudy. An incompetent mentor can do more harm than good.GETUTOR With countless professional physics tutors to match, we can help youPaired pair of tutors who love physics majors!Immediately assign all phy tutors in Hong Kong.

Summarize

No matter how hard you try, the final grade depends on your interest and level of practice, and effort will ultimately help you get a 5** in Physics. In case you understand Physics early on, Physics will only get more difficult in future topics. Trust us, Physics is not difficult, all it takes is your hard work andour guide.

A-Level, IGCSE, IB physicis tutor. In addition to DSE, we also have tutors of different academic lengths to choose from, providing the widest range of tutoring services.

 


FAQ

FAQ

物理補習學生和如何從物理中受益?

Tutors provide private tutoring and professional assistance to meet the needs of your student's studies. Your student's grades will improve, but more importantly, his/her self-confidence and sense of competence will increase.

Other benefits include:

  • Improve attitudes towards school
  • 更快完成物理功課
  • more effective study habits
  • More free time for other activities

 

誰會使用物理補習導師的推薦?

recognizePhysicsPrivate tutoring is one of the most successful teaching/learning models parents and students have chosenPhysicsTuition:

  • One-to-one is the most effective way to learn
  • 在選修科或技能中尋求額外補習的物理生
  • want to Parents who have succeeded in the test
  • 努力跟上課堂進度或沒有充分發揮潛力的物理生
  • 希望在參加考試或進入中學之前補習的物理生

 

與小組物理補習相比,一對一物理補習有什麼好處?

Each student learns differently and at a different pace; in one-on-onePhysicsDuring tutoring, students receive the undivided attention of their tutors. In this way, answers and recommendations can be tailored specifically to individual learners, taking into account learning styles, strengths and interests. A mentor works with your student to achieve his/her goals.

 

一旦我決定聘請物理補習導師,我為什麼要選擇 GETUTOR's mentor?

GETUTOR has served Hong Kong for ten years by pairing students' academic needs and learning styles with the right tutors. All of our mentors join based on their desire to be educators, but equally important is their love of teaching.

GETUTOR has 200,000 professionalsPhysicsTutoring tutors, a trusted team of tutoring specialists, covering all nuclear water subjects and electives.

GETUTOR distinguishes itself from similar tutoring agencies with its professional approach and commitment to providing flexibility and the highest quality education. Best Tutoring Agency in Hong Kong 2022

What is the registration process for tutoring?

Click here to register for tutoring

If you decide to use GETutor. We can discuss your student's past experiences, goals, areas of difficulty/strength, learning styles, and teacher/teaching styles. Then we choose the best one for your studentPhysics tutoringtutor. Tutor rates depend on how much teaching experience the tutor has. Once we have identified a suitable tutor, we will contact you with thePhysicsMentor's contact information and background. The whole process usually only takes a few hours.

物理補習課應該多長時間?

most students andPhysicsTutoring tutors will all require one and a half or two hours of tutoring (preferably).

我們每週應該有多少次物理補習補習?

It depends on your student's current level, what you want to improve, and your schedule. Most students work withPhysicsTutors tutor together two or three times, but only one lesson per week can see modest progress.

How soon can I see results?

It depends on the student.PhysicsTutoring results show up over time – on average, after three months, significant improvements are seen.PhysicsA major goal of tutoring is to provide students with the tools for their own success. It takes time to develop successful study and study habits, but once learned, these habits can have a positive impact on a student's learning throughout their academic career.

 

物理私人補習課程在哪裡進行?

PhysicsTutoring takes place in the student's home. If this is inconvenient, online tutoring/ZOOM tutoring is available. Students feel comfortable and relaxed while at home at ZOOM, soPhysicsTuition and learning are more opendivisionand accept. Additionally, when tutoring online at home, students can do more with less in a home environment.

 

Will GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors always assign extra assignments to my students?

your students andPhysics tutoringbetween tutorsPhysicsRemedial courses are created entirely to meet the needs of your students. Tutors can bring extra homework if your students need extra practice.

 

物理補習導師會聯繫家長嗎?

We generally recommend that tutors and teachers liaise with parents; thus,PhysicsThe tutor can notify parents of student progress and alert him/her where your student may need additional assistance. Parents, tutors and teachers work together to become your studentsEnroll in ideal high school.

我怎樣才能最大限度地提高學生物理補習的補習成績?

 

Make sure tutors and students have all the required materials and a quietPhysicsTutoring space. existPhysicsCheck with your student before tuition to ensure he/she has all applicable homework and textbooks that will be used. Follow up with your students on the goals set in the tutorial. Provide specific positive feedback to your student about his/her learning efforts. Maintain an active line of communication with your student's teacher. Connect with your student's tutor and GETUTOR for feedback and suggestions for improving your learning environment.

 

 

Now repost from the button below the blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff to get a $20 tuition fee waiver, without further ado, go and search for a suitable tutor to take classes now

Want to catch up on school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three tutors

Find the best tutor for you in as little as one hour!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

private tutoring private tutoring tutoring agency

about us

[30 minutes instant pairing]Provide a large number of high-quality door-to-door private tutors for you to choose from, and there is no introduction fee for parent-student pairing.

Hotline: 63080831

Hong Kong's largest tutoring agency

【Government certification company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get the assistance of the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case immediately🥰

物理補習推薦 - 全港頂尖物理補習老師

想補習物理,又想搵個適合自己的上門物理補習老師? 幫到您既有我地 GETUTOR香港導師總會。無論你係想搵DSE物理補習、一對一物理補習定ZOOM網上教學,專人免費為你配對物理導師,助你選擇你心儀的物理補習老師!

2022物理老師推薦

物理老師 物理補習老師

Miss Ho 現職中學物理老師

現職老師 6年補習經驗

本人具備6年數學,物理,化學補習經驗,現為中學日校教師

本人具備五年數學,物理,化學補習經驗,現為中學日校教師(並非TA或助理教師),教授DSE 物理。 已獲得香港科技大學工學士學位及香港城市大學修讀物理學碩士,將於九月起修讀PGCE science (physics with mathematics)以獲得於日校教授gcse phy chem bio maths 及 a level phy 資格。 提供whatsapp問功課服務。

物理補習老師 物理老師

Andrew Wong 物理 5** 全職補習

6年補習經驗 專補理科

本人為全職補習,大學就讀於香港大學工商管理學(法學)及法學士雙學士課程

本人全職補習,大學就讀於香港大學工商管理學(法學)及法學士雙學士課程,有六年補習經驗及豐富DSE考生補習經驗,專門補習英文(5**)、物理(5**)、化學(5**)。本人仍存有中學時自己製作的筆記及練習,可供學生使用。希望我能夠幫助到您/您的子女拿到好成績!

物理補習老師 物理補習

Wendy Liu 物理:5** 大學畢業

5年以上補習經驗

女導師,傳統英中畢業,中學及大學成績優異,港大心理學系畢業

女導師,傳統英中畢業,

中學及大學成績優異,港大心理學系畢業,year 4考獲dean list成績

五年補習經驗

補高小及中學生數學(Local & IB),英文、經濟、化學、物理、M2

補高小及初中全科

以學業知識幫助學生外,也教授學生用適合他們的方式學習。

 
物理補習老師 物理補習

Christy Cheng 物理 5*大學生

3年以上補習經驗 就讀香港大學牙科

本人為香港大學牙科學生,畢業於協恩中學。

選修科目為化學、物理、經濟。

有豐富補習經驗,現有為初中學生補習數學、Science,為高中學生補習化學!

DSE成績

Best 6: 37/42

化學: 5**

數學: 5*

物理: 5*

經濟:5*

物理補習老師 物理補習

Miss Lau 物理 5** 大學生

5年以上補習經驗 就讀香港中文大學計量金融學系

現就讀香港中文大學計量金融學系四年級。畢業於粉嶺band 1英中,在校擔任班長一職三年,為人有責任感,熱心教學。中四至中六獲得理科班第一名,化學科第一名,物理科第一名,數學(延伸單元二)科第一名。

2018 DSE成績為5科31分,於獲得物理科5**,化學科5*,經濟科5*,數學(延伸單元二)科5*,數學科5*,中文科5,英文科5的佳績。

本人有逾五年的補習經驗,也曾任職於補習社,對初中全科補習和高中專科補習均有豐富經驗。

視像補習會提供筆記,練習,whatsapp問功課及使用IPAD白板輔助教學,務求提升上課效率,猶如面對面上課一般,同時享受視像補習帶來的便利和彈性。

 
物理補習老師 物理補習

梁志文 物理5*大學生

4年以上補習經驗 就讀香港中文大學風險管理學

DSE Best 5 28分,Math 5**,Econ 5*,Phy 5*,M2 5,有耐性且細心,對應試要求及技巧亦十分了解,拔尖補底皆可

DSE Best 5 28分,Math 5**,Econ 5*,Phy 5*,M2 5,有耐性且細心,對應試要求及技巧亦十分了解,拔尖補底皆可,會因應學生強弱項調整課程進度,針對不同題類、弱項為你分析公開試試題。擁有大量公開試試題及練習。

補習科目:主補小學、中小學數學及經濟科,個人或小組皆可。

曾於中學和小型補習社擔任數學及經濟班導師,另外有四年私補經驗,熟悉文憑試課程。

物理補習導師配對

八大院校物理導師

導師來自八大院校,任何要求都可以盡量配對,師資保證。

專人一對一物理補習

專人為您一對一補習,細心跟進,符合你的學習進度。

線上物理補習

線上補習可以在任何時間,任何地點進行。更多導師可供選擇。

不同學制物理導師

A-Level Physics,IGCSE Physics,IB Physics。除了DSE,本會亦有不同學制的導師選擇,提供最廣泛的補習服務。

六個物理學習技巧+有用教材

物理是科學作為一門DSE選修學科的熱門科目。如果您掌握了這一科,那麼您將成功進入理想中的大學。為了在這DSE公開試中脫穎而出,我們提供以下 5個physics進步技巧。

1.必需理解基礎理論:

學習物理最簡單的方法之一就是掌握基本理論。學習基本定律將幫助您在以後解決更複雜的問題。更好的是,創建一個包含所有概念概述並將它們與復雜問題相關聯的Mind Map。在一張紙上寫低Mind Map並徹底遵循它以深入了解該課題。

2. 簡化問題:

物理是一門很難死記硬背的科目,但一旦簡化,它就會成為最有趣和得分最高的科目之一。有時您會遇到棘手的問題,在這種情況下,請記住將其分解為更簡單的較小組件。這開闢了不同的策略,您可以應用這些策略來快速有效地解決問題!

3. 創建Flash Cards:

當您溫習各種Topic時,記下您遇到的新單詞/概念,把一些Principles和Laws寫成Flash Cards。您可以使用這些Flash Cards進行快速修改,並在空閒時間繼續查看它們。當您在解決問題時遇到困難時,這些Flash Cards也會派上用場。所以,記得讓他們時刻準備著!

4. 讓數學成為你的強項:

數學是物理學的基石”,阿爾伯特·愛因斯坦說得很好。為了很好地理解物理並在物理上表現出色,您需要在數學方面打下非常堅實的基礎。數學成績較好的學生通常在物理方面的表現比那些在這門科目上表現不佳的學生要好得多!這是一種直接的關係,你需要在數學上努力!

5. 專業的物理補習導師

為了在物理上做得好甚至掌握它,你需要一個專門的物理補習導師Phy 補習老師他可以幫助你簡化概念,讓你有效地理解。學生必須從精通該學科和理論的專業導師學習。一個不稱職的導師弊大於利。GETUTOR 有無數專業物理導師可配對,我們可以為您配對對熱愛物理專業導師立即配全港phy 補習老師

總結

無論您多麼努力,最終成績都取決於興趣和實踐程度,努力最終將幫助您在物理方面取得5**。萬一你在早期理解Physics,Physcis只會在未來的topic變得更困難。相信我們,Physics不算難,需要的只是你的努力和我們的指導

A-Level,IGCSE,IB physcis導師。除了DSE,本會亦有不同學制的導師選擇,提供最廣泛的補習服務。

 


常見問題

常見問題

物理補習學生和如何從物理中受益?

導師提供私人補習和專業幫助,以滿足您學生的學習的需求。您學生的成績會提高,但更重要的是,他/她的自信心和能力感會增強。

其他好處包括:

  • 改善對學校的態度
  • 更快完成物理功課
  • 更有效的學習習慣
  • 更多空閒時間進行其他活動

 

誰會使用物理補習導師的推薦?

認識到物理私人補習是一種最成功的教學/學習模式的家長和學生選擇了物理補習:

  • 一對一為最有效的學習方法
  • 在選修科或技能中尋求額外補習的物理生
  • 想要 呈分試成功的家長
  • 努力跟上課堂進度或沒有充分發揮潛力的物理生
  • 希望在參加考試或進入中學之前補習的物理生

 

與小組物理補習相比,一對一物理補習有什麼好處?

每個學生的學習方式和學習速度都不同;在一對一的物理補習中,學生得到了導師的全神貫注。通過這種方式,可以考慮到學習風格、優勢和興趣,專門針對個別學習者量身定制答案和建議。導師與您的學生一起實現他/她的目標。

 

一旦我決定聘請物理補習導師,我為什麼要選擇 GETUTOR的導師?

GETUTOR通過將學生的學術需求和學習方式與合適的導師配對,我們為香港服務了十年。我們所有的導師都是根據他們想成為教育工作者而加入的,但同樣重要的是他們對教學的熱愛。

GETUTOR 擁有200000名專業物理補習導師,值得信賴的補習專員團隊,涵蓋所有核水科目和選修科。

GETUTOR 以其專業的方法和致力於提供靈活性和最高質量的教育而與同類補習中介機構區分開來。香港2022最佳補習中介

登記補習流程是什麼?

按此登記補習

如果您決定了用GETUTOR。我們可以討論您的學生的過去經驗、目標、困難/優勢領域、學習方式和教師/教學方式。然後我們選擇最適合您學生的物理補習導師。導師的費率取決於導師有多少教學經驗。一旦我們確定了合適的導師,我們會與您聯繫並提供該物理導師的聯繫信息和背景。整個過程通常只需要幾個小時。

物理補習課應該多長時間?

大多數學生和物理補習導師都會要求一個半或兩小時的補習(最好)。

我們每週應該有多少次物理補習補習?

這取決於學生的當前水平、想改進的目標以及您的日程安排。大多數學生每週與物理補習導師一起補習兩次或三次,但每週只需一節課就可以看到適度的進步。

我多久能看到結果?

這取決於學生。物理補習的結果會隨著時間的推移而出現——平均而言,三個月後,會發現顯著的改善。物理補習的一個主要目標是為學生提供自己成功的工具。養成成功的學習和學習習慣需要時間,但一旦學會,這些習慣就會對學生整個學術生涯的學習產生積極影響。

 

物理私人補習課程在哪裡進行?

物理補習在學生家中進行。如果這不方便,那麼可以線上補習/ZOOM補習。在家裡ZOOM時,學生感到舒適和放鬆,因此對物理補習和學習更加開和接受。此外,當在家中進行線上補習時,學生可以在家庭環境中事半功倍。

 

GETUTOR香港導師總會為我的學生分配額外的作業嗎?

您的學生和物理補習導師之間的物理補習課程完全是為了滿足您學生的需求而創建的。如果您的學生需要額外的練習,導師可以帶來額外的功課。

 

物理補習導師會聯繫家長嗎?

我們一般建議導師和老師和家長聯絡;這樣,物理補習導師可以通知家長學生的進步,並提醒他/她您的學生可能需要額外幫助的地方。家長、導師和老師三方合作,可以成為您學生入讀理想中學

我怎樣才能最大限度地提高學生物理補習的補習成績?

 

確保補習導師和學生擁有所有需要的材料和安靜的物理補習空間。在物理補習之前與您的學生核實,以確保他/她擁有所有將使用的適用的功課和課本。與您的學生一起跟進教程中設定的目標。就他/她的學習努力向您的學生提供具體的積極反饋。與您學生的老師保持積極的溝通渠道。與您學生的導師和GETUTOR聯繫,了解有關改善學習環境的反饋和建議。

 

 

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

補習 私人補習 補習中介

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

zh_HK
按此聯絡客服
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰