[Private tutors] Pay attention to private tutors

Article provided by GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association
私人補習 補習 補習中介

Do you need to pay attention to private tutoring?

Earlier, a 38-year-old female tutor was sentenced to prison for allegedly taking off the boy's pants and then hitting his hips and bouncing his lower body because one of the male students was naughty. In Hong Kong, not many parents will arrange private tutoring classes for their children, and the seriousness of similar incidents has drawn parents' attention to the ethics of private tutoring teachers.

私人補習 操守 補習 補習中介

The conduct of private tutoring teachers is concerned

 

Recently, the epidemic has slowed down a bit, and the school is about to resume classes. Many parents are afraid that their children will be too patient during the holidays and that they will not be able to keep up with their studies for a while, so they have begun to look for private tutors to help. But parents need to understand that every industry in every part of the world has its own bad horses, and the private tutoring industry is no exception. If you fail to hire a teacher with ethics problems, the loss of money or the low effectiveness of teaching is a small matter. If it causes irreparable damage to the minds of children, no amount of money can save it!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Don't let the black sheep influence

 

Don't want to ask a teacher who has problems to do it?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationLet’s talk to parents about some important points to pay attention to when hiring a private tutor to ensure that you find a teacher who is ethical and suitable for your children!

 

Three ways to help you find reliable private tutors:

1. Find a teacher with successful experience/reputation

When looking for a tutor, parents may wish to pay attention to whether the teacher has relevant tutoring experience, or has a successful experience and praise from other parents. This experience can help parents get to know the teacher first before going to class.

Although tutoring is crowded, previous successful experience does not mean that a teacher will definitely be able to hook up with your children. But first understanding the teacher's background and relevant experience can greatly increase the chances of finding a suitable teacher; and if the teacher has a good reputation, the chances of that teacher being the black sheep will also be narrower.

私人補習 補習老師 補習 補習中介

Learn about the teacher's experience and reputation

 

2. Observation and Communication

Secondly, we would suggest that parents, if they have time, try to be present in the first few classes to observe. Because the first few tutoring sessions are usually at the stage of understanding and testing, parents can not only see if the teacher and the child are engaged, and their teaching methods are not suitable for children, they can also observe the tutoring teacher. In terms of words and deeds, pay attention to whether the teacher has any strange behavior, and see that the teacher is a trustworthy person, so you can make a preliminary judgment on whether you can continue to teach this teacher.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Parents can observe a few lessons first

 

In case, parents really don't have time to watch the class, we recommend that parents communicate with teachers and children after they leave the class. Because communication is the other most direct way to understand the situation of returning to the classroom, through the communication on both sides, it can help parents to decide that they can choose this teacher to continue tutoring.

1. Through the communication with teachers after class, we can understand:

  • When the teacher goes to class, teach me what?
  • Use the babble method to teach;
私人補習 補習 補習中介

Need to communicate with the teacher after the class

 

2. Because the children receive tutoring services in person, communicate with the children to understand their feelings after class. You can know:

  • The teacher and the children are stuck together,
  • Is the teaching mode suitable?
  • And the most important thing: the child did not feel any discomfort when he was in the tutor's class.
私人補習 補習 補習中介

If it doesn't feel right, change it

 

3. Choose a reliable and reputable tutoring agency

The last point is that parents can consider using a reliable tutoring agency on the market to find tutors for you. A reputable tutoring agency can help parents effectively filter out teachers who have served Jiujia and have bad records. Finding tutors through a reliable tutoring agency can more effectively find tutors for their children!

andGETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationIt is a very reliable tutoring agency. GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association has thousands of active tutors with experience and relevant qualifications. During the epidemic period, we provide parents with door-to-door, face-to-face or online tutoring services for various subjects in primary, secondary, and kindergartens, and parents and students are connected with zero intermediary fees! GETUTOR has an established process to help parents search for private tutoring teachers, and will help parents filter according to the needs of parents and children to ensure that parents can find suitable teachers. Action is worse than heartbeat, nowClick hereStart looking for a teacher or WhatsApp to +852 6308 0831 to contact our Customer Service Specialist!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

hurry upGETUTORThe tutor is here!

 

Summarize

To sum up, parents should be careful when hiring private tutors to prevent themselves and their children from being influenced by the black sheep!

Extended reading: [Tutorial knowledge] Choose a suitable tutoring method for your child to make your child's grades better

Extended reading: [sharing of learning experience] Is it not effective for children to study hard? He just lacks a private tutor!

Now repost from the button below the blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff to get a $20 tuition fee waiver, without further ado, go and search for a suitable tutor to take classes now

Want to catch up on school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutor AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three tutors

Find the best tutor for you in as little as one hour!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

message

補習

about us

[30 minutes instant pairing]Provide a large number of high-quality door-to-door private tutors for you to choose from, and there is no introduction fee for parent-student pairing.

Hotline: 63080831

Hong Kong's largest tutoring agency

【Government certification company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get the assistance of the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case immediately🥰

【恐怖老師】保障自己,揾私人補習老師要留意

文章由GETUTOR 香港導師總會提供
私人補習 補習 補習中介

揾私人補習有咩要留意?

較早前,一名38歳女補習老師涉嫌因為其中一名男學生頑皮,而脫掉該名男童嘅褲繼而打臀及彈下體,該名女補習老師因而被判入獄。喺香港,唔少家長都會為小朋友安排私人補習課堂,而類似事件嘅嚴重性,就引來家長關注私人補習老師嘅操守問題。

私人補習 操守 補習 補習中介

私人補習老師操守受到關注

 

最近疫情稍緩,學校亦即將回復授課,好多家長怕小朋友放假放得太耐,怕學業一時間跟唔上,都開始尋找私人補習老師幫手。但係家長需要明白,世上每個地方每個行業都總會有害群之馬,私人補習行業亦都唔例外。如果唔好彩請到有操守問題嘅老師,金錢損失或者教學成效低都係小事,假若對小朋友心靈造成無可挽回嘅損傷咁就真係幾多錢都挽救唔到喇!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

唔好俾害群之馬影響到

 

唔想請到有問題嘅老師可以點做?GETUTOR香港導師總會就同各位家長講一講聘用私人補習老師嘅時候有啲咩要點可以留意,以確保揾到一個有操守,而且適合你嘅小朋友嘅老師啦!

 

三招助你尋找可靠私人補習老師:

1. 尋找有成功經驗/有聲譽嘅老師

喺揾補習老師嘅時候,家長不妨留意一下老師有冇相關補習經驗,又或者有冇成功嘅經驗同其他家長嘅讚賞,呢啲經驗可以幫助家長喺開始上堂前先初步了解老師。

雖然補習係人夾人,先前成功嘅經驗並唔代表嗰個老師一定可以同你嘅小朋友夾得嚟。但係先了解咗老師嘅背景同佢嘅相關經驗,可以大大增加揾到適合嘅老師嘅機會;而如果老師係有好嘅聲譽,咁嗰個老師係害群之馬嘅機會亦都會較細。

私人補習 補習老師 補習 補習中介

可先了解一下老師嘅經驗同聲譽

 

2. 觀察與溝通

其次,我哋會建議家長如果有時間嘅話,請盡量喺頭幾堂都在場觀察一下。因為頭幾堂嘅補習通常都仲喺了解同埋試驗嘅階段,家長除咗可以睇到老師同小朋友夾唔夾,佢嘅教學方式又係唔係適合小朋友之外,仲可以觀察一下補習老師嘅言行舉止,留意一下老師有冇啲咩奇怪嘅行為,同埋睇下老師係咪一個值得信任嘅人,咁可以初步斷定到底可唔可以俾呢一位老師繼續補習。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

家長一開始可以先觀察幾堂

 

萬一,家長真係冇時間睇堂,我哋都建議家長喺落堂之後,同老師以及小朋友都進行溝通。因為溝通係另一個最直接嘅方式去了解返上堂嘅情況,透過兩邊嘅溝通,可以有助家長去決定係咪可以選用該位老師繼續補習。

1. 透過同老師課後嘅溝通,可以了解:

  • 老師上堂嘅時候教咗啲咩,
  • 用咗啲咩方法去進行教學;
私人補習 補習 補習中介

在落堂後需要同老師溝通跟進

 

2. 因為小朋友係親身接受補習服務,同小朋友溝通了解佢哋上課後感受,可以知道:

  • 老師同小朋友夾唔夾,
  • 教學嘅模式適唔適合,
  • 以及最重要嘅一樣嘢:小朋友喺上該位補習老師嘅課堂嘅時候有冇任何唔舒服嘅感覺。
私人補習 補習 補習中介

如果覺得唔啱嘅話就要換啦

 

3. 選用可靠及有信譽嘅補習中介公司

最後一點,就係家長可以考慮選用市面上可靠嘅補習中介公司為您哋去尋找補習老師。有信譽嘅補習中介公司可以幫助家長有效篩走服務久佳同有不良紀錄嘅老師,透過可靠嘅補習中介公司尋找補習老師就可以更有效咁揾到啱小朋友嘅補習老師喇!

GETUTOR香港導師總會就係一間非常可靠嘅補習中介公司。GETUTOR香港導師總會有數千名活躍導師,經驗及相關資歷俱備,喺疫情期間為家長提供中小學幼稚園各科嘅上門、面授或線上補習服務,而且家長同學生仲係零中介費!GETUTOR有既定流程幫家長搜尋私人補習老師,更會按家長同小朋友需要幫助家長進行篩選,確保家長可以揾到合適嘅老師。心動不如行動,即刻按此開始尋找老師或者WhatsApp至+852 6308 0831同我哋嘅客戶服務專員聯絡啦!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

快啲嚟GETUTOR揾補習老師啦!

 

總結

總括嚟講,家長喺請私人補習老師嘅時候應該要小心,以防自己同小朋友被害群之馬影響!

延伸閱讀:【補習大知識】給孩子選擇一個合適的補習方式 讓孩子成績更上一層樓

延伸閱讀:【學習心得分享】孩子努力學習就是沒效果?他只是缺個私人補習導師!

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

留言

補習

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

按此聯絡客服
1
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰