[Learning experience sharing] Should mathematics be read?

Article provided by GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association
讀書 數學 補習 補習中介

Math should be read?

Mathematics is a subject with several major differences. Some people can teach it right away; some people find it very difficult and even do not know it; and some people talk as long as you understand the logic behind it. forge ahead. Everyone's opinions are so different. How hard is it for the mathematics department to understand? Today, I will discuss with you what are the things you need to pay attention to when learning mathematics, so that you can be more handy when you learn and practice.

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

There are ways to improve your grades in mathematics

 

1. Avoid rote memorization

In the environment of cramming education in Hong Kong, students often equate reading with death in their hearts, and reviewing them is like rotten memorization. This method or other subjects may work, but it is difficult to be effective in mathematics. Mathematics is very conceptual, and simply memorizing formulas or answers cannot be integrated. Only relying on memorization may have some results at the beginning, but when the types of questions you encounter start to change and start to change slightly, you will not be able to use the answers you memorize.

 

2. Avoid being afraid of math

As mentioned just now, you can get high marks if you don’t have to memorize mathematics. Some people still can’t get good grades even if they work hard. Maybe because of this, they start to be afraid and even resist mathematics. In fact, many students may have encountered such a situation, and poor test scores are not the end of the world. It may just be the wrong way to learn. You don't need to be afraid of mathematics because of this. Because fear will only make you lose interest in mathematics, and you are even more reluctant to spend time on this subject. If you do poorly in the next test, but continue to be afraid and dislike this subject, it will only form a vicious circle. . What this degree is referring to does not mean that everyone must be very fond of and interested in mathematics. It only means that everyone does not need to be too afraid of him, because to learn mathematics well, it is actually a method.

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

Fear of math will only lead to a vicious circle

 

After talking about the things to avoid when studying mathematics, let me talk about the methods of mathematics to improve the level of mathematics:

1. To lay the foundation

If you want to learn mathematics well, the most important department must start from the most basic and lay a solid foundation from the beginning. In fact, mathematics starts from the most basic and has been extended and extended. After that, the more advanced topics are more likely to be related to the previous basic topics. If the basics are not well developed, when the topics or topics that exaggerate the unit appear later, everyone. The more you learn, the more difficult you will feel. Therefore, it is very important to lay a good foundation in the subject department of mathematics, and it is not easy to pay attention to this process. If you feel that your grades in mathematics are not good, please pick up the textbook and start from the most basic one, and do it once with the textbook. The more you go to the later topics, you won't know a little bit about it.

 

2. Do it yourself

Another important point to learn mathematics well is that everyone must do it once. Sometimes when you go to class, you may see the teacher finish the work on the blackboard once, and it seems that you don't follow up when you know what to do. This is such a big mistake, because everyone only sees people do it once and doesn't really want to do it once. You won't know that you will encounter this when you do it before you go to the exam. What's the problem? Shimi really understands this concept completely, and it's even less proficient in it, and it won't get into the brain. So when everyone is studying mathematics, it is not good to read the words, and the rest is done once after reading the person. It is really necessary to do it once, and count the answers one by one.

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

Mathematics needs to be done by hand, first-come meeting is really learned

 

3. Be accurate first

Accuracy should be the priority in learning mathematics, and students need not be discouraged by slow progress. In the process of learning mathematics, everyone should make it the primary goal, because doing it first means that you really understand and understand the concepts behind the subject. When you have done it once, the process is done, you really understand the relevant concepts, and after you know the final answer, you can count and get the answer no matter how the question type is changed.

 

4. Process comes first

Another small experience is: even if you do it when you do it, it's really good, you can't look at the answer right away, try to think about it first and do something. Thinking is an important part of learning mathematics. Don't be afraid of making mistakes, because making mistakes is the most valuable experience. When you make a mistake once and read the answer, and then look back at what you did wrong, let’s start with a little bit of knowledge, and then go to the side where you really know your mistake and don’t know what it is.

讀書 數學 補習 補習中介

Don't be afraid of mistakes, mistakes are the most valuable experience

 

Summarize

All in all, don't memorize maths by rote in learning maths, it will make you less interested in maths. Remember that the process comes first is the most important thing. I hope that all students can enjoy the fun of learning mathematics while doing well in mathematics!

 

Further reading: [DSE Mathematics] Review Skills + Past Paper

Now reprint it from the button below the Blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff and you can get $20 tuition fee waiver, it is not too late, go and search for suitable tutors to take classes.

Want to catch up on your back-to-school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three major mentors

The fastest one hour to help you find the best home tutor!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

message

補習

about us

【30 minutes instant pairing】There are a large number of high-quality on-site private tutors for you to choose from, and there is zero introduction fee for parent-student matching.

Hotline: 63080831

The largest tutoring agency in Hong Kong

【Government Certification Company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get help from the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case now🥰

【學習心得分享】數學應該要點讀?

文章由GETUTOR 香港導師總會提供
讀書 數學 補習 補習中介

數學應該要點讀?

數學科係一科幾大分歧嘅科目,有人可以一教就明;有人會覺得好難温極都唔識;又會有人會話只要你明白背後嘅邏輯就可以一理通百理明,成績突然猛進。眾人說法都好唔同,到底數學係咪真係咁難以理解呢?今日就同大家探討一下學習數學時有冇啲咩地方需要留意,等大家學習實踐時可以更得心應手。

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

數學也可以有方法有效提升成績

 

1. 避免死記硬背

喺香港填鴨式教育嘅環境下,令到學生好多時候都會喺心裡將讀書同死劃上等號,温習就等如死背爛背。呢種方法或者喺其他科目可能得通,但係喺數學科就好難可以奏效。數學十分講求概念,單純地將公式或答案背下係無法融會貫通的。只靠背書一開始可能會有少少成果,但當遇到嘅題型開始多、開始稍為改變,就無法活用所背下的答案。

 

2. 避免害怕數學

正如剛才提到,數學唔係死背就可以攞得到高分,有人即使好努力都仍然攞唔到好成績,可能因為咁樣就開始害怕,甚至抗拒數學。呢種情況其實好多學生可能都遇過,而且考試成績唔好其實並唔係世界末日,可能只係用錯方法去學,大家無須要因為咁樣而對數學產生恐懼。因為恐懼只會令你對數學失去興趣,更唔願意投放時間喺呢個科目上面,下一次測驗考試時考得差而又繼續害怕、唔鐘意呢一科,咁樣只會形成一個惡性循環。呢度所指嘅並唔係話要求大家對數學一定要好喜歡、好有興趣,只係指出大家並唔需要太過害怕佢,因為要學好數學其實都係方法的。

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

害怕數學只會令自己陷入惡性循環

 

講完喺學習數學科有啲咩要避免,跟住落嚟我就講下數學科有咩方法可以提升數學嘅水平:

1. 要打好基礎

想要學好數學,最重要係一定要由最基本開始學起,由頭打好基礎。數學其實係由最基礎開始一直延申擴展落去,之後愈高深嘅課題好大機會同之前基礎課題有聯繫,如果基礎打得唔好,去到後面出現誇單元嘅課題或題目嘅時候,大家學到愈後只會覺得愈吃力。所以打好基礎喺數學呢個科目係好重要,千祈唔好睇少呢個過程。如果你自覺自己數學科成績並唔好,請你拎起課本由最基礎最開始學一次,跟住課本做一次,咁愈去到後面嘅課題先至唔會一知半解。

 

2. 要親自做一次

數學科要學得好另一個要點就係大家一定要落手做一次。有時候大家上堂可能會見到老師喺黑板上面做完一次,望落好似知點做就冇再跟進。咁樣係一個好大嘅錯誤,因為大家只係睇人做一次就算而冇真係落手去做一次嘅話,你去到考試温書之前都唔會知道自己做落嘅時候會遇到啲咩問題、係咪真係完全理解呢個概念,更加唔會做得熟練、唔會入到腦。所以大家學習數學嘅時候唔好得個睇字,剩係睇完人做一次就算,真係要落手落腳做一次,計一次個答案出嚟做你先至叫識做。

數學 讀書 補習 補習中介

數學要親手做一次先至會真係學得識

 

3. 要以準確為先

學數學應該係準確為先,學生喺學習時無須要因為做得慢而覺得氣餒。喺學數學嘅過程中,大家應該將做得啱定為首要目標,因為做得啱先係代表你真係明白同理解該個課題背後嘅概念。當你做過一次,過程做得啱真正明白相關概念,知道點樣得出最終答案後,之後無論題型點樣更改你都可以計得到答案出來。

 

4. 過程先係最重要

另一個小小嘅心得就係:即使你落手做嘅時候真係都好,唔好一嚟就睇答案,試下先諗一諗應該點樣做。學習數學嘅過程當中,思考係十分重要嘅一環。千萬唔好害怕計錯,因為錯咗先至係最寶貴嘅經驗。當你做錯一次睇完答案之後,再望返自己做錯咗啲乜,咁先係真定學識咗點計,先至真正知自己錯喺邊同唔識啲咩。

讀書 數學 補習 補習中介

唔好怕錯,錯誤係最最最寶貴嘅經驗

 

總結

總括而言,學習數學切忌死記爛背,咁樣成效唔高又會令你對數學提唔起興趣。記住過程先至係最重要,希望各位同學都可以喺數學科考得好成嘅同時,亦都揾到學習數學嘅樂趣!

 

延伸閱讀:【DSE數學】 溫習技巧+Past Paper

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

留言

補習

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

zh_HK
按此聯絡客服
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰