[Tutoring Competition] Tutoring Club? Or private tuition?

Article provided by GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors Association
讀書 私人補習 補習 補習中介

The tutoring agency offers private tutoring, how about your children first?

In Hong Kong, many parents find that their children are unable to keep up with their studies or homework after their children go to primary or secondary school, and they will help their children with tutoring, hoping that the children can keep up with their academic progress. At this time, many parents will encounter a question: Is it better for private tutoring to go to the society? Today, we will compare the advantages of the two with you, and you can compare them when parents ask for tutoring!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Tutoring clubs and private tutoring have their own advantages

 

Advantages of tutoring clubs

1. Rich in resources

The advantage of a general tutoring agency over private tutoring is that the tutoring community has more abundant teaching resources than private tutoring teachers. The tutoring agency has sufficient supporting resources, so it can easily provide students with sufficient teaching materials and exercises, which is definitely incomparable to many private tutors.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Tutoring clubs will have more resources than teaching materials

 

2. There is a system, a bigger road

Another advantage of the tutoring agency compared to private tutoring is that the teaching department of the tutoring agency will be more systematic. Because the tutoring agency usually has more tutoring experience, their teachers are often more experienced, and they know more about the problems that ordinary students commonly encounter during their studies and teach them. The teaching content will be larger and more systematic. .

私人補習 補習 補習中介

The tutoring society is more systematic

 

3. Fees are cheaper

Generally speaking, tutoring agencies are cheaper than private tutoring. Tutoring agencies are generally set up in classes, and each class has ten to twenty students, or even more, which is very common. Therefore, the price of tutoring agencies will be cheaper than private tutoring. For lower-level families, the cheaper fees of tutoring agencies can make it more affordable for parents.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Price is one of many factors that parents consider

 

Advantages of private tutoring

1. Targeted teaching

Compared with sending children to tutoring clubs, the advantage of private tutoring is that it can provide targeted teaching for your children. Let’s talk about it, because compared to the one-to-many students of the tutoring agency, private tutors usually attend the class one-on-one. Even if it is a group tutoring, it is mostly a one-to-two situation, so a private tutor is more able to provide targeted teaching for each different student. They can adjust the pace and content of teaching according to the needs of different students, so as to provide students with teaching services that better meet their needs. This is also the biggest consideration for many parents when they finally decide to choose private tutoring.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Private tutoring provides targeted teaching

 

2. Convenient, flexible and flexible

Another advantage of private tutoring is that they are more convenient than tutoring agencies, and the schedule will be more flexible and can be arranged more flexibly. Many times, if parents choose to send their children to the tutoring agency, because the tutoring agency often goes to class in one class, parents and children will need to accommodate the time arranged by the tutoring agency. It will be more troublesome if the time schedule needs to be changed.

On the contrary, private tutoring is not a problem. Each class of private tutoring is made by parents and teachers themselves. Parents can discuss with the teacher a time that is convenient and comfortable for everyone. If there is any need to make any changes, both parties can accommodate each other. more flexible and flexible.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

Flexible private tutoring time, more convenient to arrange time

 

3. Low sense of distance

One of the advantages of private tutoring is that the distance between students and tutors will be lower. Because private tutoring is generally one-on-one, the interaction between teachers and students will be higher, and there will be more communication between the two, and there will not be too much distance between the two. Relatively speaking, tutoring agencies are often one-to-many relationships with multiple students, and the roles of both parties will be clearly defined: the teacher will speak in front of the blackboard, and the students will sit on the other side to listen to the book, and both parties will have a clear sense of distance. This slight sense of distance will often affect students' concentration during class, and more or less will affect the progress of students' learning.

私人補習 補習 補習中介

A sense of distance affects students' concentration

 

Summarize

All in all, both the tutoring agency and private tutoring have their own advantages. Parents can decide to help their children enroll in a tutoring class according to their children’s needs at the time of choosing. It is a private tutor. .

Now reprint it from the button below the Blog to the GETUTOR website, "Contact the staff and you can get $20 tuition fee waiver, it is not too late, go and search for suitable tutors to take classes.

Want to catch up on your back-to-school progress?GETUTOR Hong Kong Tutors AssociationThere are more than 35,000 three major mentors

The fastest one hour to help you find the best home tutor!

cling toGE Blog,FacebooksameInstagram, tutoring?GETUTOR!

message

補習

about us

【30 minutes instant pairing】There are a large number of high-quality on-site private tutors for you to choose from, and there is zero introduction fee for parent-student matching.

Hotline: 63080831

The largest tutoring agency in Hong Kong

【Government Certification Company】

Follow Us

en_GB
Click here to contact customer service
Contact customer service directly
Click the button below to get help from the staff 👩‍💻👨‍💻
Or submit a tutoring case now🥰

【補習大比拼】補習社?抑或私人補習?

文章由GETUTOR 香港導師總會提供
讀書 私人補習 補習 補習中介

補習社定私人補習,邊樣先啱你嘅小朋友呢?

喺香港,好多家長喺子女升讀小學或者中學後,發覺小朋友學業或者功課跟唔上,都會心思思想幫自己嘅小朋友揾補習,希望可以令小朋友跟返上學業進度。呢個時候,好多家長都會遇上一個疑問:究竟私人補習定係去補習社會更好呢? 今日,我們就同大家對比下兩者各有啲咩優勢,等家長揾補習嘅時候可以比對一下啦!

私人補習 補習 補習中介

補習社同私人補習各有各自的優點

 

補習社優點

1. 資源豐富

一般補習社比起私人補習更優勝之處就係補習社會比起私人補習老師有更豐富嘅教學資源。補習社擁有充足嘅配套資源,因此可以輕易為學生提供到充足的教材同練習,呢一點絕對係好多私人補習導師難以比擬嘅。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

補習社相對教材資源會更豐富

 

2. 有系統,更大路

另一個補習社比起私人補習好嘅地方,就係補習社嘅教學係會較為有系統。因為通常補習社都會有較多嘅補習經驗,佢哋嘅老師好多時都比較有經驗,更了解一般學生喺學習期間普遍會遇到嘅間題並且加以教導,教學內容會更大路更有系統性。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

補習社會更有系統性

 

3. 收費較便宜

一般嚟講,補習社對比私人補習會比較便宜。補習社一般都會以班作為單位開辦,每一班有十至二十個學生,甚或更多都非常普遍,因此補習社嘅價錢會比私人補習更為便宜。對於較基層嘅家庭而言,補習社較為便宜嘅收費就可以令家長更易負擔得到了。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

價錢都係家長眾多考慮因素之一

 

私人補習優點

1. 針對性教學

對比起送小朋友去補習社補習,私人補習嘅優點就係佢可以為你嘅小朋友提供到針對性嘅教學。點解咁講呢,因為比起補習社嘅一對多位學生,私人補習老師通常都會係一對一上堂。即使係小組補習,亦都大多會係一對二嘅情況,所以私人補習老師就更能夠為每一位唔同嘅學生提供針對性嘅教學喇。佢哋可以按唔同學嘅需要,調整教學嘅進度同內容,為學生提供更貼合佢哋需要嘅教學服務,呢一點亦都係好多家長最後決定選擇私人補習嘅最大考慮因素。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

私人補習提供針對性教學

 

2. 方便,彈性靈活

私人補習另一樣優點就係佢哋會較補習社方便,時間安排會更靈活,可以更彈性安排。好多時候,如果家長選擇咗送子女去補習社嘅話,因為補習社好多時都係一班班咁上堂,家長同小朋友會需要遷就補習社安排嘅時間上堂,萬一有啲咩突發事件或者時間安排上面需要改動就會較為麻煩。

相反,私人補習就冇呢個問題啦。私人補習嘅每一堂都係由家長同老師自己約時間,家長可以同老師商討一個大家都方便又舒適嘅時間上堂,萬一有需要作出任何改動都可以雙方互相遷就,咁樣家長喺時間安排方面就可以更靈活更有彈性。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

私人補習時間彈性,更方便安排時間

 

3. 距離感低

仲有一樣私人補習嘅優勝之處,就係學生同導師之間嘅距離感會較低。因為私人補習普遍一對一嘅上堂模式,令到老師同學生嘅互動性會更高,兩者間會有更多交流,兩者唔會有太大嘅距離感。相對而言,補習社好多時都係一對多位學生嘅關係,雙方角色會好明確:老師企喺黑板前講書,學生坐喺另一邊聽書,雙方就會有明確嘅距離感。呢一絲嘅距離感好多時都會影響學生喺上堂期間嘅專注程度,或多或少都會影響學生學習嘅進度。

私人補習 補習 補習中介

距離感會影響學生的專注度

 

總結

總括而言,補習社同私人補習兩者各有優勝之處,各位家長喺選擇嘅時候可以因應自己嘅小朋友喺邊一方面更有需要而去決定幫小朋友報補習班定係揾私人補習老師喇。

現在從Blog 下方按鈕轉載到 GETUTOR網站,“ 聯絡職員即可有$20學費減免,事不宜遲,馬上去搜索適合導師上課吧

想追返學校進度?GETUTOR香港導師總會有超過35,000個三大導師

最快一小時幫你搵到最好既上門補習導師!

緊貼GE BlogFacebookInstagram,補習?GETUTOR

留言

補習

關於我們

【30分鍾即時配對】提供大量優質上門私人導師供您選擇,家長學生配對零介紹費用。

熱線電話:63080831

香港最大型補習中介

【 政府認證公司】

Follow Us

zh_HK
按此聯絡客服
直接聯絡客服
點下方按鈕得到職員的協助👩‍💻👨‍💻
或馬上提交補習個案🥰